Skip to main content

Departments

Division of Academic Engagement and Student Affairs Department Directory
DepartmentLocationPhone NumberEmail
Career Development and Community Engagement Building 19 850.474.2254 career@uwf.edu
Center for Academic Success Building 21   success@uwf.edu
Counseling and Psychological Services Building 960, Suite 200A 850.474.2420 counselingservices@uwf.edu
Dean of Students Building 18, Room 150B 850.474.2384 deanofstudents@uwf.edu 
Design and Communication Building 18 850.474.2953 odc@uwf.edu
Educational Research Center for Child Development Building 99 850.474.2195  
Equal Opportunity and Title IX Building 18 850.474.2914  
First Year Advising Building 21 850.474.3170 fyac@uwf.edu
Housing and Residence Life Building 19 850.474.2463 housing@uwf.edu
International Affairs Building 71 850.474.2479 international@uwf.edu
Kugelman Honors Program  Building 930 850.474.2934 honors@uwf.edu
Recreation and Wellness  Building 72  850.474.2580 recreation@uwf.edu
Student Accessibility Resources  Building 21 850.474.2387 sar@uwf.edu
Student Engagement  Building 22 850.474.3155 engagement@uwf.edu
Student Health Services  Building 960, Suite 106 850.474.2172 healthservices@uwf.edu
Student Ombuds Office  Building 11 850.474.2834 ombuds@uwf.edu
Technology Support  Building 18 850.474.2075  
Testing Services Building 21 850.474.7340 testing@uwf.edu
Transfer and Off Campus Resources Building 19    tocr@uwf.edu
TRiO Student Support Services Building 52 850.474.3266  trio@uwf.edu
Tutoring and Learning Resources Building 52 850.474.3176 tutoring@uwf.edu
Undergraduate Admissions Building 18 850.474.2230  admissions@uwf.edu
University Commons and Event Services  Building 22 850.474.2406 Main
850.857.6117 Building Manager
servicedesk@uwf.edu