Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Senators | University of West Florida
Skip to main content


SGA's Senate is comprised of student representatives elected by each academic college. They are responsible for supporting the Student Body by passing legislation and resolutions and serve on one of the three committees led by the leaders of the legislative branch.

Apply to be a Senator!

Student Government Association members advocate on behalf of the student body by communicating the needs of students to the University administration. Senate meetings occur on a bi-weekly basis. If you are interested in applying to be a Senator, apply via Argo Pulse!

2024-25 SGA Senators
Davis Bare
Marshall Belk
Kiah Bryant
Merissa Campbell
Nevaeh Dortch
Makayla Gilbert
Taylor Glover
Sanaya Louis
Auri McCaskey
Taylor Miller
Lamb Ngafeeson
Christian Oglesby
Dylan Pogreba
Gabe Rojas-Rau
Aj Saelzer
Eli Schatz
Arianna Smith
Josiah Thomas
Chloe Wolfenden
Richard Youngs