Skip to main content

Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research Administration & Engagement is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Research Administration & Engagement
10000 University Parkway
Bldg 11, Room 110
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office: 850-474-2824
Fax: 850-474-2082
Email: research@uwf.edu

Assistant Vice President Dr. Matthew Schwartz
850-474-3455 or mschwartz@uwf.edu
Research Engagement

Dr. Donovan Chau
Director, Research Engagement
626-344-5627 or dchau@uwf.edu

Effort Reporting & Financial Reports

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Senior Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Office Administration Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu

Compliance Coordinator & Proposal Development Administration

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Institutional Review Board (IRB) for Human Research Participants Protection  

Natalie Mead
Research Compliance Officer
850-474-3484 or nmead@uwf.edu

IACUC questions? nmead@uwf.edu

IRB questions? irb@uwf.edu 

Proposal Development Administration

Elan Travis
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2825 or etravis@uwf.edu

Catherine Stresing
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2943 or cstresing@uwf.edu

Leigh Brasfield
Senior Grants Specialist
850-857-6035 or lbrasfield@uwf.edu

Post-Award & Financial Support

Barbara Crenshaw
Business Manager
850-857-6203 or bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Senior Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Tony Templeton
Business Manager
850-474-3041 or ttempleton@uwf.edu

Research Communications

Jeffrey Cassady
Director, Research Communications
850-857-6378 or jcassady@uwf.edu

Intellectual Property

Dr. Donovan Chau
Director, Research Engagement
626-344-5627 or dchau@uwf.edu