Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Contact Us | University of West Florida
Skip to main content

Contact Us

Please use the email addresses and phone numbers listed below to contact Institutional Communications, as well as the Communication Liaisons representing the various divisions and the Division of Academic Affairs Communicators.


Institutional Communications

The Institutional Communications team focuses on building awareness, increasing visibility and enhancing support for the institution.

@UWF Faculty and Staff Newsletter
For the @UWF Faculty and Staff Newsletter.
atuwf@uwf.edu
850.474.2212

Media Requests
For members of the media.
news@uwf.edu
850.474.2658

Website Support Questions
For web support requests.
websupport@uwf.edu
850.474.2692

General Communications
For questions about the UWF brand or general questions regarding Institutional Communications.
brand@uwf.edu
850.474.2212


Communication Liaisons

The Communication Liaisons facilitate the consistency, continuity and quality of all divisional communications and support the Institutional Communications team in developing institutional messaging.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Will Kennedy
wkennedy@uwf.edu
850.474.7428

Division of Academic Affairs
Colton Currier
ccurrier@uwf.edu
850.474.2122

Division of Academic Engagement and Student Affairs
Shelley Henseler
shenseler@uwf.edu
850.474.2678

Division of Finance and Administration
Maera Bradberry
maerabradberry@uwf.edu
850.857.6071

Division of University Advancement
Claire Stewart
cstewart3@uwf.edu
850.474.2898


Division of Academic Affairs Communicators

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
Brandy Gottlieb
bgottlieb@uwf.edu
850.474.3227

College of Business
Tom St. Myer
tstmyer@uwf.edu
850.405.7082

College of Education and Professional Studies
Kay Tappan
ktappan@uwf.edu
850.474.3490

Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering
Tiffany Harper
tharper@uwf.edu
850.474.2211

Usha Kundu, MD College of Health
Rebecca Pappas
rpappas@uwf.edu
850.474.2722

Center for Cybersecurity
Jim Rhodes
jrhodes1@uwf.edu
850.474.3076

Center for Fine and Performing Arts
Jerre Brisky
jbrisky@uwf.edu
850.857.6057

Continuing Education
Jenny Hinely
jhinely@uwf.edu
850.857.6041

Enrollment
Melissa Puckett
mpuckett@uwf.edu
850.474.2867

Graduate School
Vacant

UWF Emerald Coast
Andrea Rymer
arymer@uwf.edu
850.863.6569