Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility The Trustees | University of West Florida
Skip to main content

Members of the Board of Trustees

The UWF Board of Trustees is the 13-member governing body for the institution. The Governor of Florida appoints six of the members, who serve five-year terms and the Board of Governors appoints five of the members who serve five-year terms. All of these must be approved by the Senate. The president of the Faculty Senate holds one of those places. The final member is the president of the Student Government Association.