Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Officers | University of West Florida
Skip to main content

UWF Chapter of Beta Gamma Sigma Officers


  • VP of Publicity: Megan Boyd
  • VP of Programming: Asheena Pinder
  • VP of Service: Elizabeth Quinlan
  • VP of History: Heidi Naegelin


  • VP of Publicity: Madison Jones
  • VP of Programming: Andrew Spenner
  • VP of Service: Samantha Sewell
  • VP of History: Olivia Guntner


  • VP of Publicity: Isaac Clary
  • VP of Programming: Tyler Smith
  • VP of Service: Victor da Cunha
  • VP of History: Christian Watkins


  • VP of Publicity: Anne Dickinson
  • VP of Programming: Taylor Sigut
  • VP of Service: Hollie Shiver
  • VP of History: Ian Lievano
  • VP of Correspondence: Kelsey Douglas


  • VP of Publicity: Kristina Summerlin
  • VP of Programming: Shane Parent
  • VP of Service: Grant Murphy


  • VP of Publicity: Jessica Stephens
  • VP of Programming: Benjamin Billingsley
  • VP of Service: Karin H. Muzyka


  • Vice President Karin H. Muzyka