Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Advisory Board | University of West Florida
Skip to main content

Advisory Board

The Advisory Board assists with and supports the UWF Center of Cybersecurity’s mission, goals, and initiatives. Members are industry, government and community leaders who volunteer their expertise and time to provide guidance on cybersecurity careers, advances, challenges, and current and future trends.

Advisory Board Members

  • Jonathan Areneault 150x200
    Jonathan Arneault

    Chief Executive Officer, FuelTrust

    Arneault Bio

  • Bill Dunn 150x200
    William Dunn

    CEO, NOF Technologies

    Dunn Bio

  • Adam Ely 150x200
    Adam Ely

    Chief Information Security Officer, Fidelity Investments

    Ely Bio

  • Diane Janosek

    Deputy Director of Compliance, National Security Agency

    Janosek Bio

  • Murray Kenyon 150x200
    Murray Kenyon

    Cybersecurity Partnerships Executive, U.S. Bank

    Kenyon Bio

  • Ben Miron

    VP of Infrastructure and Cybersecurity at Florida Power & Light

    Miron Bio

  • Margaret Morton 150x200
    Margaret Morton

    Information Security Services, Office of the CISO at Crédit Agricole CIB, Contributing Member of Forbes Technology Council

    Morton Bio

  • Michael Murdoch 150x200
    Michael Murdoch

    CEO Emeritus, AppRiver LLC

    Murdoch Bio

  • Sean O'Brien 150x200
    Sean O'Brien

    Navy Account Manager, IBM

    O'Brien Bio

  • Jill Singer

    Vice President, Defense and National Security, AT&T Public Sector and FirstNet

    Singer Bio

  • Lee Stubbs 150x200
    Lee Stubbs

    Director, Pensacola Site, Cybersecurity and Infrastructure Security Agency, U.S. Department of Homeland Security

    Stubbs Bio