Contact Us

Please use the email addresses and phone numbers listed below to contact Institutional Communications, as well as the Communication Liaisons representing the various divisions and the Division of Academic Affairs Communicators.


Institutional Communications

The Institutional Communications team focuses on building awareness, increasing visibility and enhancing support for the institution.

@UWF Faculty and Staff Newsletter
For the @UWF Faculty and Staff Newsletter.
atuwf@uwf.edu
850.474.2427

Media Requests
For members of the media.
news@uwf.edu
850.474.3096

Website Support Questions
For web support requests.
websupport@uwf.edu
850.474.2692

General Communications
For questions about the UWF brand or general questions regarding Institutional Communications.
brand@uwf.edu
850.474.2212


Communication Liaisons

The Communication Liaisons facilitate the consistency, continuity and quality of all divisional communications and support the Institutional Communications team in developing institutional messaging.

Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
Tony Nguyen
tnguyen@uwf.edu
850.474.2142

Division of Academic Affairs
Colton Currier
ccurrier@uwf.edu
850.474.2427

Division of Academic Engagement
Eryka Wallace
ewallace@uwf.edu
850.474.2953

Division of Enrollment and Student Affairs
Melissa Puckett
mpuckett@uwf.edu
850.474.2855

Division of Finance and Administration
Maera Bradberry
maerabradberry@uwf.edu
850.857.6071

Division of Research and Strategic Innovation
Jeff Cassady
jcassady@uwf.edu
850.439.5400

Division of University Advancement
Allison Morgan
amorgan3@uwf.edu
850.474.2898


Division of Academic Affairs Communicators

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
Brandy Gottlieb
bgottlieb@uwf.edu
850.474.3227

College of Business
Annina Dahlstrom
adahlstrom@uwf.edu
850.474.2906

Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering
Tiffany Harper
tharper@uwf.edu
850.474.2211

Usha Kundu, MD College of Health
Amy Huggins
ahuggins@uwf.edu
850.474.2697

Center for Cybersecurity
Tom St. Myer
tstmyer@uwf.edu
850.474.2999

Center for Fine and Performing Arts
Jerre Brisky
jbrisky@uwf.edu
850.857.6057

Continuing Education
Jenny Hinely
jhinely@uwf.edu
850.857.6041

Graduate School
Brandon Johnson
bjohnson3@uwf.edu
850.473.7709

UWF Emerald Coast
Andrea Rymer
arymer@uwf.edu
850.863.6569