Faculty Profiles

The faculty in the Department of Management and MIS are a very diverse group, in both their industrial and their academic backgrounds.


headshot of Dr. Abston

Dr. Kristie Abston

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 311
850-474-3422
kabston@uwf.edu


headshot of Dr. Batchelor

Dr. John Batchelor

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 319
850-474-3425
jbatchelor1@uwf.edu


headshot of Dr. Baugh

Dr. Gayle Baugh

Associate Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 315
850-474-2206
gbaugh@uwf.edu


headshot of Dr. Carper

Dr. William B. Carper

Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 329
850-474-2350
bcarper@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/bcarper/


headshot of Dr. Davis

Dr. Justin Davis

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 326
850-474-2316
jdavis3@uwf.edu


headshot of Dr. Lawlor

Dr. Blaine Lawlor

MBA Director and Assistant Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 327
850-474-2277
blawlor@uwf.edu


headshot of Dr. Mohebbi

Dr. Esmail Mohebbi

Department Chair and Associate Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 308
850-474-2899
emohebbi@uwf.edu


Dr. Arup Mukherjee

Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 303
850-474-2318
amukherj@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/amukherj/


headshot of Dr. Platt

Dr. Richard G. Platt

Associate Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 313
850-474-2317
rplatt@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/rplatt/


headshot of Dr. Reid

Dr. Randall C. Reid

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 321
850-474-2701
rcreid@uwf.edu


Dr. Marian C. Schultz

Professor
UWF Emerald Coast Campus, 4/464
850-314-6905
mschultz@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/mschultz/


headshot of Dr. Snyder

Dr. Stephen J. Snyder

Assistant Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 317
850-474-2315
ssnyder@uwf.edu


headshot of Helen Richards Soter

Helen Richards Soter

Instructor
Bldg 76A, Rm 314
850-474-3439
hrichard@uwf.edu


headshot of Dr. Wei

Dr. Jun Wei

Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 325
850-474-2771
jwei@uwf.edu
http://uwf.edu/jwei/


headshot of Dr. Williams

Dr. Julie Ann Williams

Professor
Bldg 76A, Rm 328
850-474-2283
jawilliams@uwf.edu


Feedback

Feedback