Nautilus Excellence Awards

This Division for University Advancement is honored to name our 2019 Nautilus Excellence Award winners.

Candice Lane and Howard Reddy at the ERAP awards
Vice President Howard Reddy (left) and Candice Lane (right)

2019 Nautilus Excellence Award Winner

Candice Lane

Candice Lane is the Accountant Coordinator for the UWF Foundation. The Division for University Advancement serves the community and the institution and we would not be successful in this mission without the help of Candice's work. Not only does Candice serve as Senior Accountant, she also serves as Co-Chair of the University Advancement Division’s Social Activities and Events Committee. With Candice’s leadership and detail, we were able to host our first annual Division Awards Recognition Ceremony this past December. The event was a huge success and helped unite our entire division. She was also one of the five awardees that received an Award of Distinction throughout our entire division.

2019 Milestone Service Awards

Thirty Five Years

Dale Riegle

Fifteen Years

Margi Baker, Sheyna Marcey and Robert Overton

Ten Years

James McMillen

Five Years

Candice Lane, Dan Lucas, Margaret Marchuk, Bob Barrett and Lisa Mrahi

Nautilus Excellence Award Winners
2018 Dale Riegle
2017 Patricia Barlow, Jacquelyn Wilson
2016 Theresa Clark
2015 Summer Reilly
2014 Margi Baker
2013 Cristy Hardy
2012 Jeffrey Djerlek, Sheyna Marcey
2011 Kenda Hembrough
2010 Germaine (Geri) Battist
2009 Jaimie Woodard
2008 Sara Groh
2007 Ann Deen

For more information about the Nautilus Excellence Awards, visit the Employee Recognition Awards Program page.