Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research Administration & Engagement is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Research Administration & Engagement
10000 University Parkway
Bldg 11, Room 110
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office: 850-474-2824
Fax: 850-474-2082
Email: research@uwf.edu

Assistant Vice President Dr. Matthew Schwartz
850-474-3455 or mschwartz@uwf.edu
Strategy & Engagement

Dr. Donovan Chau
Director, Research Engagement
626-344-5627 or dchau@uwf.edu

Effort Reporting & Financial Reports

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Senior Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Office Administration Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu

Compliance Coordinator & Proposal Development Administration

External Funding Opportunities

Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)

Institutional Review Board (IRB) for Human Research Participants Protection  

Vacant
Research Compliance Officer

Barbara Crenshaw
Research Incentive Coordinator
850-857-6203 or bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

Temporary Contact for IRB, IACUC

IRB questions? irb@uwf.edu 

IACUC questions? bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

Proposal Development Administration

Theresa Miller, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2827 or tbyrd@uwf.edu

Elan Travis
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2825 or etravis@uwf.edu

Vacant
Senior Grants Specialist

Post-Award & Financial Support

Gregory Bradley
Business Manager
850-474-3041 or gbradley1@uwf.edu

Barbara Crenshaw
Research Incentive Coordinator
850-857-6203 or bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Senior Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Research Communications

Jeffrey Cassady
Director, Research Communications
850-473-7541 or jcassady@uwf.edu