Vice President's Council


Dr. Karen Rasmussen Office of Academic Innovation Associate Vice President
Dr. Brice Harris Office of Economic Development & Engagement Assistant Vice President
Dr. Mark Roltsch Research & Sponsored Programs Assistant Vice President
Mike Myhre Florida SBDC Network Headquarters CEO & State Director
Zachary Jenkins Haas Center Director 
Dr. Vance Burgess Distance Education Director 
Marc Churchwell Military & Veterans Resource Center Director 
Nicole Gislason Career and Professional Education Director 
Fawnn Harnage Budgets & Administration  Director 
Michelle Horton Complete Florida  Director 
Gerry Hoewing Strategic Initiatives & Partnerships Senior Strategist 
Jeffrey Cassady Center for Research and Economic Opportunity Director of Communications 
Brittany Hamel Division of Research & Strategic Innovation Coordinator 
Dr. Allison Schwartz Office of Undergraduate Research Director 
Phyllis Pooley Office of Economic Dev. and Engagement Director
Dr. Donavan Chau Office of Economic Dev. and Engagement Director
Mike Dieckmann Florida Virtual Campus Associate Vice President
Chris Middleton Innovation Institute Director
Bob Hartnett Innovation Institute Director of Marketing and Communications