Staff Listing


Procurement's 
Main Number

Procurement & Contracts
(850) 474-2628
procurement@uwf.edu

Angie Jones

Procurement Director
(850) 474-2846
ajones1@uwf.edu

Bob Pacenta

Asst. Procurement Director
(850) 474-2627
rpacenta@uwf.edu

Eric Engelmeyer

Procurement Sr. Buyer
(850) 474-2629
eengelmeyer@uwf.edu

Emily Weddington

Procurement Sr. Buyer
(850) 474-2633
eweddington@uwf.edu
  

Melissa Duvall 

OPS-Buyer
(850) 474-2017
mduvall@uwf.edu 

Dora English

Procurement Agent and System Specialist
(850) 474-2630
denglish@uwf.edu

John Parisi

General Counsel Contracts Manager
(850) 474-3481
jparisi@uwf.edu