Meet Our Staff

Our Procurement Subject Matter Experts


Angie Jones

Director, Procurement & Contracts
850.474.2846
ajones1@uwf.edu

BOG and BOT Regulations, Contract Administration, Formal Solicitations, Policies and Procedures, Training and Education

Bob Pacenta

Assistant Director, Procurement & Contracts
850.474.2627
rpacenta@uwf.edu

Audio Visual Equipment and Service, Consulting Services, Contract Administration, Equipment and Supplies, Federal Procurement Requests, Formal Solicitations, Law Enforcement, Leases, Scientific and Lab Equipment and Supplies, Sporting and Athletic Equipment and Supplies, Technology (Hardware and Software)

Eric Engelmeyer

Senior Buyer, PCard Administrator
850.474.2629
eengelmeyer@uwf.edu

Advertising, Consulting Services, Contract Administration, Formal Solicitations, Marketing and Promotional Items, PCard Administrator, Printing Services, Property Survey Board, Vehicles, Restricted Items – non-furniture (Backup)

Emily Weddington

Senior Buyer
850.474.2633
eweddington@uwf.edu

Building Maintenance, Facilities: General Construction, Formal Solicitations, Janitorial, Maintenance, Repair and Operating Supplies

Dora English

Procurement Agent and System Specialist
850.474.2630
denglish@uwf.edu

Approval Queues, Office Supplies (including Amazon), Concur Implementation, Procurement General Assistance JIRA Tickets, Procurement Website, Restricted Items (non-furniture), PCard (Backup)

Melissa Duvall

OPS-Buyer
850.474.2017
mduvall@uwf.edu

Florida Virtual Campus requests, Furniture, Restricted Items-Furniture, Vendor Registration (Backup)

John Parisi

Contracts Manager
850.474.3481
jparisi@uwf.edu

Located in Office of the General Counsel – handles all the JIRA Contract Routing Requests (KREQ)


 

Didn't Find What You Were Looking for? Need General Assistance?
Contact 850.474.2628 or procurement@uwf.edu