Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility Faculty And Staff | University of West Florida
Skip to main content

All Library Employees

John Barksdale

Department: Administration (IT)
Phone Number: 850.857.6230
Office Location: Building 32, Room 519
Email Address: jbarksdale1@uwf.edu

Frederic Barry

Department: Administration (IT)
Phone Number: 850.857.6157
Office Location: Building 32, Room 142
Email Address: fbarry@uwf.edu

Tim Bulger

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: 850.474.2794
Office Location: Building 32, Room 010
Email Address: tbulger@uwf.edu

Liza Campbell

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: 850.474.2454
Office Location: Building 32, Room 156
Email Address: lcampbell1@uwf.edu

Stephanie Clark

Department: Administration
Phone Number: 850.474.2492
Office Location: Building 32, Room 150
Email Address: sclark2@uwf.edu

Aric Daley

Department: Interlibrary Loan
Phone Number: 850.474.2185
Office Location: Building 32, Room 128
Email Address: adaley@uwf.edu

Dean DeBolt

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: 850.474.2213
Office Location: Building 32, Room 010
Email Address: ddebolt@uwf.edu

Angela Faircloth

Department: Cataloging
Phone Number: 850.474.2471
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: afaircloth1@uwf.edu

Michelle Finley

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.474.2413
Office Location: Building 32, Room 108
Email Address: mfinley1@uwf.edu

Melissa Finley Gonzalez

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.474.2821
Office Location: Building 32, Room 140
Email Address: mgonzalez@uwf.edu

Cindy Gruwell

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.474.2358
Office Location: Building 32, Room 136
Email Address: cgruwell@uwf.edu

Debra Humphrey

Department: Administration
Phone Number: 850.474.2492
Office Location: Building 32, Room 149
Email Address: dhumphrey@uwf.edu

Flora Jettner

Department: Emerald Coast Library
Phone Number: 850.863.6589
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Building 8
Email Address: fjettner@uwf.edu

Bianca Jimmerson

Department: Professional Studies Library
Phone Number: 850.474.2439
Office Location: Building 86, Room 105
Email Address: ljimmerson@uwf.edu

Andrea "Andii" Johnson

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: 850.474.2477
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: ajohnson4@uwf.edu

Shari Johnson

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.474.2711
Office Location: Building 32, Room 134
Email Address: sjohnson3@uwf.edu

Laura Keeble

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.474.2444
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: lkeeble@uwf.edu

Chris Levesque

Department: Professional Studies Library
Phone Number: 850.474.2957
Office Location: Building 86, Room 106
Email Address: clevesque@uwf.edu

Lorrena Mastroni

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.857.6163
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: lmastroni@uwf.edu

Andrea McArthur

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.474.2849
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: amcarthur@uwf.edu

Britt McGowan

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.474.2048
Office Location: Building 32, Room 135
Email Address: bmcgowan@uwf.edu

Matt Meehan

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.857.6164
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: mmeehan@uwf.edu

Amanda Morrow

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: 850.474.2453
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: amorrow1@uwf.edu

Billy Nelson

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.474.2469
Office Location: Building 32, Room 109
Email Address: wnelson@uwf.edu

Michael Pace

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.857.6162
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: mpace@uwf.edu

Christopher Pitts

Department: Administration
Phone Number: 850.474.2450
Office Location: Building 32, Room 143
Email Address: cpitts@uwf.edu

Esther Richard

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.474.2409
Office Location: Building 32, Room 130
Email Address: erichard@uwf.edu

Russ Salsman

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.863.6576
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Building 8
Email Address: rsalsman@uwf.edu

Jennifer Sizelove

Department: Administration
Phone Number: 850.474.2448
Office Location: Building 32, Room 151
Email Address: jsizelove1@uwf.edu

Sarah Smith

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: 850.474.2410
Office Location: Building 32, Room 103
Email Address: ssmith8@uwf.edu

Kellie Sparks

Department: Reference
Phone Number: 850.474.2264
Office Location: Building 32, Room 133
Email Address: ksparks@uwf.edu

Ashley Ward

Department: Interlibrary Loan
Phone Number: 850.474.2411
Office Location: Building 32, Room 129
Email Address: award2@uwf.edu

Blythe Webster

Department: Technical Services
Phone Number: 850.474.2832
Office Location: Building 32, Room 158
Email Address: bmarshall@uwf.edu

Paul Williford

Department: Emerald Coast Library
Phone Number: 850.863.6577
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Building 8
Email Address: pwilliford1@uwf.edu