Return to Campus Resources


Face Coverings

The University has designed official UWF branded, reusable face coverings available for individual departments and units interested in ordering these items. To order these face coverings, visit uwf.edu/brand/promotional-items/face-coverings.

Health, Wellness and Prevention Resources

A variety of health, wellness and prevention promotional resources are available on the UWF Brand Portal. These resources include decals and signage to help promote a safer campus environment. To download templates for use, visit the Health, Wellness and Prevention Resources page.

Campus Map - What's Open?

The UWF map now has a feature to show which facilities, buildings and services are open and closed during the Return to Campus Phase 1. To access this feature, visit map.uwf.edu and select “What's Open at UWF?"

Sanitizing Stations

Campus-wide, UWF plans to provide sanitizing stations with sanitizing wipes and alcohol hand sanitizer, as determined by market availability, at the entrance to all main buildings.

COVID-19 Logistics Liaisons

Please work with your logistics liaison to acquire your face coverings and hand sanitizer.

Division of Academic Affairs

Primary Contact: Brian Whitney, bwhitney@uwf.edu, EXT 3081 
Emerald Coast: Melinda Bowers, mbowers@uwf.edu 

Division of Academic Engagement and Student Affairs 

Primary Contact: Carri Jewell, cjewell@uwf.edu, EXT 3177 

Division of Finance and Administration 

Primary Contact: Tiffany Nisewonger, tnisewonger@uwf.edu, EXT 2209 
Facilities: Les Wicker, lwicker@uwf.edu, EXT 2007 

Division of Research and Strategic Innovation 

Primary Contact: Brittany Bezick-Hamel, bbezickhamel@uwf.edu, EXT 2380

Division of University Advancement 

Primary Contact: Geri Battist, gbattist@uwf.edu, EXT 3306
Historic District/Downtown staff Contact: Rob Overton, roverton@uwf.edu850.595.5985 

Office of the President 

Primary Contact: Anamarie Mixson, amixson@uwf.edu, EXT 2076 

Pick-Up Locations

Please contact your liaison for pick-up locations.

Liaison will requests refills through Environmental Health and Safety envhs@uwf.edu.