University Contacts

Submit a completed Johnson Scholarship application form and supporting materials to the appropriate contact(s) listed below.


"SUS Contacts for Johnson Scholarship"
Florida A&M University

Ms. Deborah Sullivan
Interim Director, Center for Disability Access and Resources
640 Gamble Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Telephone: 850-599-3180
TDD: 850-561-2783
Fax: 850-561-2513
Deborah.Sullivan@famu.edu 

University of Central Florida

Ms. Missy Lesnewski
Accessibility Consultant, Student Accessibility Services
Ferrell Commons 7F Room 185
Orlando, Florida 32816-0161
Telephone: 407-823-2371
Fax: 407-823-2372
Melissa.lesnewski@ucf.edu 

Florida Atlantic University

Ms. Ashley Ciccolini Erickson
Associate Director, Student Accessibility Services
777 Glades Road, SU 133
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Telephone:  561-297-3880
Fax:  561-297-2184
aciccoli@health.fau.edu 

University of Florida

Mr. Gerardo Altamirano
Assistant Dean and Director, Disability Resource Center
Building 0020 (Reid Hall)
Post Office Box 114085
Gainesville, Florida 32611-4085
Telephone: 352-392-8565
Fax: 352-392-8570
galtamirano@ufl.edu 

Florida Gulf Coast University

Ms. Cori Bright-Kerrigan
Director, Adaptive Services
10501 FGCU Boulevard, South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565
Telephone: 239-590-7956
(V): 239-590-7956
(VP): 239-243-9453
Fax: 239-590-7975
Cbright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu 

University of North Florida

Dr. Rusty Dubberly
Director, Disability Resource Center

Building 57 Room 1500
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-2645
Telephone/TDD: 904-620-2769
r.dubberly@unf.edu

Florida International University

Ms. Amanda L. Niguidula
Director, Disability Resource Center
GC 190 Modesto Madique Campus
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, Florida 33199
Telephone: 305-348-3532
Fax: 305-348-3850
amanda.niguidula@fiu.edu 

University of South Florida

Ms. Shari Wilson
ADA Coordinator, Office of Diversity, Inclusion and Equal Opportunity
4202 East Fowler Avenue, ALN 172
Tampa, Florida 33620-6150
Telephone: 813-974-8616
Fax: 813-974-4375
sdwilson@usf.edu

Florida State University

Dr. Jennifer Mitchell
Assistant Dean/Director, Student Disability Resource Center
874 Traditions Way; 108 Student Services Building
Tallahassee, Florida 32306-4167
Telephone: 850-644-9566
Fax: 850-644-7164
jmitchell2@fsu.edu 

University of West Florida

Dr. Jennifer McCaul or Dr. Tina Likovetz,
Center for Academic Success
11000 University Parkway
Building 21/110
Pensacola, Florida 32514
Telephone: (850) 474-2387
Fax: (850) 474-2250

tlikovetz@uwf.edu 
jmccaul@uwf.edu

New College of Florida

Joe Mayer
Assistant Director, Student Disability Services
5800 Bayshore Road, HCL 3
Sarasota, Florida 34243
Telephone:  941-487-4637
Fax: 941-487-4517
jmayer@ncf.edu 

Florida Polytechnic University

Ms. Carolina Barrios
Success Coach, Disabilities Services

4700 Research Way
Lakeland, Fl 33805-8531
Telephone: 863-874-8770
cbarrios@floridapoly.edu