Intensive English Program Calendars

The calendars on this page are for students enrolled in the Intensive English Program at UWF. All other students should refer to the official UWF academic calendar.


 

Summer 2020 Semester Calendar
Term AFriday, May 15 - Thursday, Aug 6
Friday, May 15 International Student Orientation
Monday, May 18 Term A First Day of Classes
Tuesday, May 26 Term A Tuition Due
Monday, Aug 3 Last Day of Classes
Tuesday, Aug 4 Final Exams
Wednesday, Aug 5 Final Exams
Term BMonday, Jul 6 - Thursday, Aug 6
Monday, Jul 6 Term B First Day of Classes
Monday, Aug 3 Final Exams
Tuesday, Aug 4 Final Exams
Wednesday, Aug 5 Final Exams

 

Fall 2020 Semester Calendar
Term A Monday, Aug. 17 - Wednesday, Dec. 9
Monday, Aug. 17  International Student Orientation
Tuesday, Aug. 18  International Student Orientation
Monday, Aug. 24 Term A First Day of Classes
Monday, Aug. 31 IEP Tuition Due
Monday, Sept. 7 Labor Day, No Classes
Wednesday, Nov. 11  Veterans Day, No Classes
Thursday, Nov. 26 Thanksgiving, No Classes
Monday, Dec. 7 Final Exams
Tuesday, Dec. 8 Final Exams
Wednesday, Dec. 9 Final Exams
Term BFriday, Oct. 9 - Wednesday, Dec. 9  
Friday, Oct. 9 International Student Orientation
Monday, Oct. 12  Term B First Day of Classes
Monday, Oct. 19 IEP Tuition Due
Monday, Sept. 7 Labor Day, No Classes
Wednesday, Nov. 11   Veterans Day, No Classes
Thursday, Nov. 26 Thanksgiving, No Classes
Monday, Dec. 7 Final Exams
Tuesday, Dec. 8 Final Exams
Wednesday, Dec. 9 Final Exams

 

Spring 2021 Semester Calendar
Term AMonday, Jan. 11 - Wednesday, May 5
Monday, Jan. 11 Term A First Day of Classes
Monday, Jan. 18 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, No Classes

Monday, Mar. 8

Tuesday, Mar. 9

Wednesday, Mar. 10

Thursday, Mar. 11

Spring Break, No Classes
Monday, May 3 Final Exams
Tuesday, May 4 Final Exams
Wednesday, May 5 Final Exams
Term BMonday, Mar. 15 - Wednesday, May 5
Monday, Mar. 15 Term B First Day of Classes
Monday, May 3 Final Exams
Tuesday, May 4 Final Exams
Wednesday, May 5 Final Exams