Intellectual Property Work Group

This committee has been formed to recommend to those people who have the authority to negotiate a collective bargaining agreement, proposals to the existing UWF Intellectual Property Policy and processes.

Work Group Members

  • David Ramsey, Faculty Senate President, Faculty Senate
  • Kimberly McCorkle, Vice Provost, Office of the Provost
  • Steve Brown, Dean, College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
  • Wayne Bennett, Professor, Biology
  • Matthew Crow, Professor, Criminology and Criminal Justice
  • Denice Curtis, Assistant Professor, Public Health
  • Rodney Guttmann, Professor, Biology
  • Nancy Hastings, Assistant Dean, College of Education and Professional Studies
  • Wade Jeffrey, Director, Center for Environmental Diagnostics and Bioremediation
  • Mohamed Khabou, Chair, Electrical and Computer Engineering
  • Chula King, Professor, Accounting and Finance
  • Britt McGowan, Associate Librarian, University Libraries
  • Matthew Schwartz, Interim Assistant Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
  • Joe Spaniola, Professor, Music
  • Claudia Stanny, Director, Center for University Teaching, Learning, and Assessment

Audio Recordings - Work Group Meetings


Fill out my online form.