Contact Us


Who to Contact about Scheduling Meetings
Meeting RequestContact
Dr. George Ellenberg
Provost and Senior Vice President
Judy Jones
jjones@uwf.edu850.474.2501
Dr. Kimberly McCorkle
Vice Provost
Emma Keethler
ekeethler@uwf.edu | 850.474.2035
Shelly Blake
Associate Vice President, Budgets and Financial Planning
Judy Jones
jjones@uwf.edu | 850.474.2501
List of Information or Services and Who to Contact
Information/ServicesContact
Action Sheets Patricia Barlow
pbarlow@uwf.edu850.474.3085
Fiorella Raffo
zrafffo@uwf.edu | 850.474.3084
Awards, Faculty Patricia Barlow
pbarlow@uwf.edu | 850.474.3085
Budget Allocations / Transfers Desmond Peters
dpeters@uwf.edu | 850.474.2221
Employment Contracts Patricia Barlow
pbarlow@uwf.edu850.474.3085
Fiorella Raffo
zraffo@uwf.edu850.474.3084
General Questions & Inquiries Patricia Barlow
pbarlow@uwf.edu850.474.3085
Brian L. Whitney
bwhitney@uwf.edu850.474.3081
Honors Convocation Patricia Barlow
pbarlow@uwf.edu | 850.474.3085
Program Planning & Review Judy Jones
jjones@uwf.edu | 850.474.2501
Searches (Faculty & Staff) Patricia Barlow
pbarlow@uwf.edu | 850.474.3085
Website - Academic Affairs Brian L. Whitney
bwhitney@uwf.edu850.474.3081
Website - Academic Budget Desmond Peters
dpeters@uwf.edu | 850.474.2221
Feedback

Fill out my online form.