University of West Florida

Questions and Suggestions

Alphabetical Site Index
A to Z Index

Web Help
Can't find what you are looking for on the UWF Web site? Have a broken link to report? Want to submit a suggestion for how UWF can improve its Web site? Not sure who you should contact? Send questions and comments to web@uwf.edu.

Computer and Internet Services Help
Do you need Information Technology Services assistance? Are you having trouble accessing Argus or eLearning? Send questions to helpdesk@uwf.edu or call (850) 474-2075.

Send Suggestions
Do you have an idea or suggestion for UWF? To submit an idea or suggestion to the University of West Florida, please e-mail presidentsoffice@uwf.edu.

Key Contacts

General Information (850) 474-2000 web@uwf.edu
     
Academics (850) 474-2035 academicaffairs@uwf.edu
Admissions (850) 474-2230 admissions@uwf.edu
Alumni Relations/ Development (850) 474-2758 alumni@uwf.edu
Athletics (850) 474-3003 athletics@uwf.edu
Bookstore (850) 474-2150 uwf@bkstr.com
Cashier's Office (850) 474-3110 cashier@uwf.edu
Career Center (850) 474-2254 career@uwf.edu
College of Arts and Sciences (850) 474-2688 cas@uwf.edu
College of Business (850) 474-2348 cob@uwf.edu
College of Professional Studies (850) 474-2769 copsdean@uwf.edu
Continuing Education (850) 473-7468 cde@uwf.edu
Dining Services (850) 474-3197  
Employment at UWF (850) 474-2694 ohr@uwf.edu
Emerald Coast Campuses (850) 863-6569  
Financial Aid (850) 474-2400 finaid@uwf.edu
Fine and Performing Arts, Center (850) 474-2541 cfpa@uwf.edu
Housing (850) 474-2463 housing@uwf.edu
Library (850) 474-2414  
Orientation (850) 474-2384 orientation@uwf.edu
Online Programs (850) 473-7468 online@uwf.edu
President's Office (850) 474-2200 presidentsoffice@uwf.edu
Registration (850) 857-6248 registrar@uwf.edu
Research (850) 474-2824 research@uwf.edu
Scholarships (850) 474-2230 admissions@uwf.edu
Student Affairs, Division of (850) 474-2214 studentaffairs@uwf.edu
Tuition and Fees (850) 474-3386 admissions@uwf.edu
UWF News (850) 474-2658 news@uwf.edu
Visitor Center (850) 474-3000 welcomecenter@uwf.edu
WUWF Public Media (850) 474-2787 wuwf@wuwf.org
University of West Florida | 11000 University Pkwy. | Pensacola, FL 32514 | (850) 474-2000 | Campus Map | Text Only