Board of Directors

The UWF Historic Trust is governed by an appointed Board of Directors.

Board MemberPosition
Collier Merrill Chair
Scott Barrow Vice Chair
Dr. Amy Mitchell-Cook Secretary and Historian
Charlie Switzer Treasurer
Nora Bailey Advancement Committee Chair
Suzanne Lewis Board of Trustees Representative
Yasmin Hernandez SGA Representative
David Luttrell Architect and Property Committee Chair
John Peacock Member At-Large
Pam Schwartz Member At-Large
Della Scott-Ireton Archaeologist
Edward Tisdale Member At-Large

 Policies of the UWF Historic Trust Board of Directors

Board of Directors Conflict of Interest Policy