Magnolia flower  
Southeastern Psychological Association
line decor
  
line decor


CONTACT US

Al Finch, Ph.D.
Administrative Officer at The Citadel

Amy Limehouse-Eager
Administrative Assistant at
The Citadel
Email: sepa@citadel.edu
843-953-0772
   
 

     

Officers

2011-2012
SEPA Executive Committee

PRESIDENT

Debra Sue Pate
Department of Psychology
Jackson State University
1325 J. R. Lynch Street
Jackson, MS  39217-0350
Phone: (601) 951-7449
debra.s.pate@jsums.edu


PRESIDENT-ELECT
Steve A. Nida
Department of Psychology
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC  29409
Phone:  843-953-5189
steve.nida@citadel.edu


PAST PRESIDENT
Patricia L. Donat
North Georgia College & State University
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Phone: 706-864-1602
pldonat@northgeorgia.edu

SECRETARY-TREASURER
Sabina C. Widner
Department of Psychology
Augusta State University
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, GA  30904-2200
Phone: (706)-737-1694
swidner@aug.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Georgina S. Hammock
Department of Psychology
Augusta State University
2500 Walton Way
Augusta, GA  30904-2200
Phone:  (706) 667-4614
ghammock@aug.edu


HISTORIAN
James L. Pate
Georgia State University
1015 Wadsworth Drive, NW
Atlanta, GA 30318-1655
Phone: (404) 351-2199
jpate@gsu.edu

MEMBER-AT-LARGE

Joan Duer
Department of Psychology
University of West Florida
Pensacola , FL 32514
Phone: (850) 474-2359
jduer@uwf.edu

CEPO CHAIR
Jennifer C. Friday
The Friday Consulting Group, LLC
P.O. Box 841
Redan, Georgia 30074
Phone:  (770) 484-0650
FAX#:   (770) 484-0725
jfriday@fridayconsultinggroup.com

MEMBER-AT-LARGE
Jennifer Hughes
Department of Psychology
Agnes Scott College
Atlanta, GA  30341
Phone:  404-471-6230

jhughes@agnesscott.edu

ADMINISTRATIVE OFFICER
Al J. Finch
Department of Human & Social Sciences
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC
Phone:  843-953-5320
sepa@citadel.edu

DIRECTOR, CONTINUING EDUCATION
Jared Keeley
Director of Continuing Education
Department of Psychology
Mississippi State University
Starkville, MS  39759
Phone:   334-703-6166
jk593@msstate.edu

NEWSLETTER EDITOR
Chuck Robertson
Department of Psychology
North Georgia College & State University
Dahlonega, GA 30597
Phone: 706-867-3220
CLRobertson@NorthGeorgia.edu

 

ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Amy Limehouse-Eager
SEPA

The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC
Phone:843-953-0772
sepa@citadel.edu


 

 

Congratulations to SEPA’s award winners for 2011

Outstanding Professional Paper Award – Dr. Shoshana Dayanim

Mentor Award – Dr. Merry Sleigh-Ritzer

Graduate Student Research Award – Ms. Melissa Sevlever

Committee on Equality of Opportunity Awards for Research
on Minorities – Ms. Brittany Weiner
on Women – Mr. Roger C. McIntosh
Second place overall – Ms. Witsinee (Guide) Bovornusvakcol