Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research & Sponsored Programs is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Research and Sponsored Programs
10000 University Parkway
Bldg 11, Room 110
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office: 850-474-2824
Fax: 850-474-2082
Email: research@uwf.edu

Interim Assistant Vice President of Research Administration Dr. Matthew Schwartz
850-474-3455 or mschwartz@uwf.edu
Effort Reporting & Financial Reports

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Office Administration Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu
Compliance Coordinator & Proposal Development Administration 
  • External Funding Opportunities
  • Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)
  • Institutional Review Board (IRB) For Human Research Participants Protection
Vacant
Research Integrity Assistant Director

Faculty Internal Grant Programs Katy Hendry
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2943 or khendry@uwf.edu
Proposal Development Administration

Katy Hendry
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2943 or khendry@uwf.edu

Theresa Miller, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2827 or tbyrd@uwf.edu

Carol Rafalski, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2825 or crafalsk@uwf.edu

Vacant
Senior Grants Specialist

Post-Award & Financial Support

Brenda Brown
Business Manager
850-474-3041 or bbrown3@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Barbara Crenshaw
Business Manager
850-857-6203 or bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

Proposal & Award Administration

 If you work in or at:  Your Senior Grants Specialist is: Your RSP Business Manager is: 
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
College of Business Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
College of Education and Professional Studies Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
Usha Kundu, MD College of Health Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering Katy Hendry
850-474-2943
khendry@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
Innovation Institute Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu