Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research Administration & Engagement is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Research Administration & Engagement
10000 University Parkway
Bldg 11, Room 110
Pensacola, FL 32514
Office: 850-474-2824
Fax: 850-474-2082
Email: research@uwf.edu

Assistant Vice President Dr. Matthew Schwartz
850-474-3455 or mschwartz@uwf.edu
Strategy & Engagement

Dr. Donovan Chau
Director
626-344-5627 or dchau@uwf.edu

Effort Reporting & Financial Reports

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Office Administration Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu
Compliance Coordinator & Proposal Development Administration 
  • External Funding Opportunities
  • Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)
  • Institutional Review Board (IRB) For Human Research Participants Protection
Vacant
Research Compliance Officer

Proposal Development Administration

Elan Travis
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2825 or etravis@uwf.edu

Katy Hendry
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2943 or khendry@uwf.edu

Theresa Miller, CRA
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2827 or tbyrd@uwf.edu

Post-Award & Financial Support

Gregory Bradley
Business Manager
850-474-3041 or gbradley1@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Barbara Crenshaw
Research Incentive Coordinator
850-857-6203 or bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

Research Communications

Jeffrey Cassady
Director
850-473-7541 or jcassady@uwf.edu

Research Assistant

Stephanie LaGassé Valle
850-857-6378 or slagasse@uwf.edu