Freshmen Committee

The Freshmen Committee is comprised of up to twenty first year students. The main purpose of the committee is to allow incoming students the opportunity to become involved in Student Government and to learn the processes by which the student senate operates. They are tasked with a number of special event projects throughout the year, and get the opportunity to learn about inner workings of Student Government.

Please contact the SGA Vice President at, if you are interested in joining SGA as a Freshmen Committee member.

Freshmen Committee 2014-2015

Kayla Bethel

Matthew Cook

Jerrisha Cozart

Malcolm Griffith

Miranda Jones

Alexandra Jordan

Carrie Martin

Benjamin Minor

Alexis Moorer

Ashley Myers

Brittani Osborn

Kishane Patel

Eric Patton

Aimee Powell

Anesia Saunders

Deshon Stroud

Kristin Summerlin

Vabrice Wilder