Freshmen Committee

The Freshmen Committee is comprised of up to thirty first year students and its main purpose is to allow incoming students the opportunity to become involved in Student Government and to learn the processes by which the student senate operates.

The Freshmen Committee is tasked with a number of special event projects throughout the year and get the opportunity to learn about inner workings of Student Government.

Nuriel Miller - Chair Megan Gulsby Tuner Mitchell Aleigh Rowe
Madison Atchley Paula Hough Virgnia Morrison Thanh Tran
Andrew Carless Max Ifrah Olivia Naturale  
Mya Clark Kit Lamungkun Jordan Negron  
Corey Delvalle Samantha Lubowiecki Sultana Pohlmann