University Contacts

Submit a completed 2014 – 2015 Johnson Scholarship application form and supporting materials to the appropriate contact(s) listed below.

Florida A&M University

Dr. Danette G. Saylor, Director
Center for Disability Access and Resources
667 Ardelia Court
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Telephone: (850) 599-3180
TDD: (850) 561-2783
Fax: (850) 561-2513
E-mail: danette.saylor@famu.edu

University of Central Florida

Ms. Pam Rea, Assistant Director
Student Disability Services
Ferrell Commons 185
P.O. Box 160161
Orlando, Florida 32816-0161
Telephone: (407) 823-2371
TDD: (407) 823-2116
E-mail: Pamela.Rea@ucf.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Ms. Nicole Rokos, Director
Office for Students with Disabilities
Post Office Box 3091
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431-0991
Telephone: (561) 297-3880
TDD: (561) 297-0358
E-Mail: Nrokos@fau.edu

University of Florida

Mr. Jim Gorske, Director
Disability Resource Center
Building 0020 (Reid Hall)
Post Office Box 114085
Gainesville, Florida 32611-4085
Telephone: (352) 392-8565
TDD: (352) 392-3008
E-mail:  jimg@dso.ufl.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

Ms. Cori Bright-Kerrigan
Office of Adaptive Services
10501 FGCU Boulevard, South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565
Telephone: (239) 590-7956
TDD: (239) 590-7930
E-Mail: CBright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu

University of North Florida

Dr. Rusty Dubberly, Director
Disability Resource Center
Building 57, Room 1500
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-2645
Telephone/TDD: (904) 620-5407
E-Mail: r.dubberly@unf.edu

Florida International University

Ms. Amanda L. Niguidula, MPA Director
Disability Resource Center
GC 190 Modesto Madique Campus
Miami, Florida 33199
Telephone: (305) 348-3532
TDD/V: (305) 348-3852
E-Mail: xniguidu@fiu.edu

University of South Florida

Dr. David A. Owens, ADA Consultant
Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
4202 East Fowler Avenue, ADM 172
Tampa, Florida 33620-6150
Telephone: (813) 974-8616
Fax: (813) 974-4375
E-mail:  dowens@usf.edu

Florida State University

Mr. Tim Ebener, Associate Director
Student Disability Resource Center
874 Traditions Way
108 Student Services Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4167
Telephone: (850) 644-9566
Fax: (850) 645-1852
E-Mail: tebener@admin.fsu.edu

University of West Florida

Dr. Vannee Cao Nguyen, Director
Student Disability Resource Center
Divison of Student Affairs
Building 19/100D
Telephone: (850) 474-2387
Fax: (850) 474-2250
www.uwf.edu/sdrc
vcao@uwf.edu

New College of Florida

Student Disability Services
5800 Bayshore Road
Sarasota, Florida 34243
Telephone: (941) 487-4254
E-Mail: TBA

Florida Polytechnic University

Eric Callueng, Director of Financial Aid
439 S. Florida Ave., Suite 300
Lakeland, Fl 33801
Telephone: (863) 583-9076
E-Mail: ecallueng@floridapolytechnic.org

Feedback

Feedback