University Contacts

Submit a completed 2015 – 2016 Johnson Scholarship application form and supporting materials to the appropriate contact(s) listed below.

Florida A&M University

Dr. Danette G. Saylor, Director
Center for Disability Access and Resources
667 Ardelia Court
Tallahassee, Florida 32307
Telephone: (850) 599-3180
TDD: (850) 561-2783
Fax: (850) 561-2513
E-mail: danette.saylor@famu.edu

University of Central Florida

Dr. Pamela Rea, Assistant Director
Student Disability Services
Ferrell Commons 185
P.O. Box 160161
Orlando, Florida 32816-0161
Telephone: (407) 823-2371
Fax: (407) 823-2372
E-mail: Pamela.Rea@ucf.edu

Florida Atlantic University

Dr. Michelle Shaw
Interim Director Student Affairs
Office for Students with Disabilities
Post Office Box 3091
777 Glades Road
Boca Raton, Florida 33431-0991
Telephone: (561) 297-3880
TDD: (561) 297-0358
E-Mail: mshaw@fau.edu

University of Florida

Mr. Jim Gorske, Director
Disability Resource Center
Building 0020 (Reid Hall)
Post Office Box 114085
Gainesville, Florida 32611-4085
Telephone: (352) 392-8565
Fax: (352) 392-8570
E-mail:  jimg@dso.ufl.edu

Florida Gulf Coast University

Ms. Cori Bright-Kerrigan
Director, Adaptive Services
10501 FGCU Boulevard, South
Fort Myers, Florida 33965-6565
Telephone: (239) 590-7956
TDD: (239) 590-7930
E-Mail: CBright-kerrigan@fgcu.edu

University of North Florida

Dr. Rusty Dubberly, Director
Disability Resource Center
Building 57, Room 1500
1 UNF Drive
Jacksonville, Florida 32224-2645
Telephone/TDD: (904) 620-2769
E-Mail: r.dubberly@unf.edu

Florida International University

Ms. Amanda L. Niguidula, Director
Disability Resource Center
GC 190 Modesto Madique Campus
11200 SW 8th Street
Miami, Florida 33199
Telephone: (305) 348-3532
Fax: (305) 348-3850
E-Mail: xniguidu@fiu.edu

University of South Florida

Dr. David A. Owens, ADA Consultant
Office of Diversity and Equal Opportunity
4202 East Fowler Avenue, ADM 172
Tampa, Florida 33620-6150
Telephone: (813) 974-8616
Fax: (813) 974-4375
E-mail:  dowens@usf.edu

Florida State University

Mr. Tim Ebener, Director
Student Disability Resource Center
874 Traditions Way
108 Student Services Building
Tallahassee, FL 32306-4167
Telephone: (850) 644-9566
Fax: (850) 644-7164
E-Mail: tebener@fsu.edu

University of West Florida

Dr. Vannee Cao Nguyen, Director
Student Disability Resource Center
Divison of Student Affairs
Building 19/100D
Telephone: (850) 474-2387
Fax: (850) 474-2250
www.uwf.edu/sdrc
vcao@uwf.edu

New College of Florida

Ms. Meighen Hopton, Disability Coordinator
Counseling and Wellness
5800 Bayshore Road
Sarasota, Florida 34243
Telephone: (941) 487-4254
Fax: (941) 487-4256
E-Mail: mhopton@ncf.edu

Florida Polytechnic University

Dr. Thomas Huber
Coordinator of Disability Services
4700 Research Way
Lakeland, Fl 33805
Telephone: (863) 874-8672
E-Mail: THuber@FLPoly.org

Feedback

Feedback