Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research & Sponsored Programs is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Assistant Vice President, Research
Director, Research & Sponsored Programs

Mark H. Roltsch, Ph.D.
850-474-2626 or mroltsch@uwf.edu
Effort Reporting & Financial Reports Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu
Office Administration Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu

Compliance Coordinator & Proposal Development Administration 

  • External Funding Opportunities
  • Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC)
  • Institutional Review Board (IRB) For Human Research Participants Protection
Monica Vandenberg
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2609 or mvandenberg@uwf.edu 

Internal Grants Coordinator & Proposal Development Administration

  • Faculty Incentives
  • Faculty Internal Grant Programs
  • Graduate Student Research Travel Program
Katy Hendry
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2943 or khendry@uwf.edu

Proposal Development Administration

Carol Rafalski
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2825 or crafalsk@uwf.edu

Theresa Miller
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2827 or tbyrd@uwf.edu

Post-Award & Financial Support

Brenda Brown
Business Manager
850-474-3041 or bbrown3@uwf.edu

Robin Leibert
Business Manager
850-474-3040 or rleibert@uwf.edu

Kari Nowak
Business Manager
850-474-2499 or knowak@uwf.edu

Barbara Crenshaw
Business Manager
850-857-6203 or bcrenshaw@uwf.edu

The Office of Undergraduate Research (OUR)

Dr. Allison Beauregard-Schwartz
Director
850-474-3175 or aschwartz@uwf.edu
Building 4, Room 408

Lynnsey Horton
Program Assistant
850-474-2298 or lhorton@uwf.edu
Building 4, Room 408

 

Proposal & Award Administration

 If you work in or at:  Your Senior Grants Specialist is: Your RSP Business Manager is: 
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
College of Business Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
College of Education and Professional Studies Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
College of Health Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering

Katy Hendry
850-474-2943
khendry@uwf.edu

Kari Nowak
850-474-2499
knowak@uwf.edu
Innovation Institute Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu

 

Feedback

Feedback