Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research & Sponsored Programs is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Administration

Richard S. Podemski, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
850-473-7713 or rpodemski@uwf.edu
Building 11 in Graduate School (Upper Level)

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu
Effort Reporting

Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu

Ethics & Compliance

Christi Boddiford
Research Integrity Coordinator
850-857-6378 or cboddiford@uwf.edu

Proposal Funding & Assistance

Susan Feathers
850-474-2609
sfeathers@uwf.edu

Proposal & Award Administration

If you work in or at:Your Grants Specialist is:Your Grants & Contracts Business Manager is:
College of Business (COB)
College of Professional Studies (COPS)
Institute for Innovative Community Learning (ICL)
Office of Economic Development & Engagement (OEDE)
Florida Small Business Development Center (FSBDC) Network State Director's Office
Haas Center
WUWF
Theresa Byrd, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Twana McDaniel
850-474-3040
tmcdaniel1@uwf.edu
Academic Technology Center (ATC)
Center for Environmental Diagnostics and Bioremediation (CEDB)
College of Arts and Sciences (CAS)
Student Affairs
Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
Feedback

Feedback