Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research & Sponsored Programs is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

Administration

Richard S. Podemski, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and Dean of the Graduate School
850-473-7713 or rpodemski@uwf.edu
Building 11 in Graduate School (Upper Level)

Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu
Effort Reporting

Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu

Ethics & Compliance and SCAC

Kris Hall
Research Integrity Coordinator
850-857-6378 or khall1@uwf.edu

Proposal Funding & Assistance and Undergraduate Research

Christi Boddiford
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2609 or cboddiford@uwf.edu

Proposal & Award Administration

If you work in or at:Your Grants Specialist is:Your Grants & Contracts Business Manager is:
College of Business (COB)

College of Education and Professional Studies (CEPS)

Institute for Innovative Community Learning (ICL)

Office of Economic Development & Engagement (OEDE)

Florida Small Business Development Center (FSBDC) Network State Director's Office

Haas Center

WUWF
Theresa Byrd, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Twana McDaniel
850-474-3040
tmcdaniel1@uwf.edu
Academic Technology Center (ATC)

College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities (CASSH)

College of Science, Engineering and Health (CSEH)

Student Affairs
Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
Feedback

Feedback