Contact Us


Research & Sponsored Programs (RSP) Entrance
Research & Sponsored Programs is located downstairs in building 11, room 110.

 

Rick Harper, Ph.D.
Associate Vice President for Research and Economic Opportunity
850-341-8908 or rharper@uwf.edu

Center for Research and Economic Opportunity
220 W Garden St Suite 302
Pensacola, FL 32502

RSP Oversight Mark H. Roltsch, Ph.D.
Assistant Vice President for Research and Director of Research & Sponsored Programs
850-474-2626 or mroltsch@uwf.edu
Effort Reporting & Financial Reports Donna Frazee, CRA
Associate Director
850-473-7111 or dfrazee@uwf.edu
Office Administration Beth Moulder
Office Administrator
850-474-2824 or bmoulder@uwf.edu
External Funding Opportunities Monica Vandenberg
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2609 or mvandenberg@uwf.edu 
Institutional Animal Care & Use Committee (IACUC) Monica Vandenberg
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2609 or mvandenberg@uwf.edu 
Institutional Review Board (IRB) For Human Research Participants Protection Monica Vandenberg
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2609 or mvandenberg@uwf.edu  
Internal Funding Opportunities
  1. Faculty Incentives
  2. Scholarly Creative Activities Committee (SCAC)
  3. The UWF Florida Research Fellowship
  4. Postdoctoral Associates
  5. UWF Graduate Student Researcher Travel
Katy Hendry
Senior Grants Specialist
850-474-2943 or khendry@uwf.edu
Office of Undergraduate Research (OUR) Dr. Allison Beauregard Schwartz
Director
850-474-3175 or aschwartz@uwf.edu
Building 4, Room 408
Katie Greene
Office Administrator
850-474-2298 or kgreene1@uwf.edu
Building 4, Room 408

Proposal & Award Administration

 If you work in or at:  Your Senior Grants Specialist is: Your RSP Business Manager is: 
Center for Research and Economic Opportunity
Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
College of Business Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
College of Education and Professional Studies Theresa Byrd Miller, CRA
850-474-2827
tbyrd@uwf.edu
Robin Leibert
850-474-3040
rleibert@uwf.edu
College of Health Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu
College of Science & Engineering

Katy Hendry
850-474-2943
khendry@uwf.edu

Lisa Bethune
850-474-2499
lbethune@uwf.edu
Innovation Institute Carol Rafalski, CRA
850-474-2825
crafalsk@uwf.edu
Brenda Brown
850-474-3041
bbrown3@uwf.edu

 

Feedback

Feedback