Annual HLS Facility Schedule

HLS Facility Schedule & Closings

2015-2016 Fall / Spring Hours

Thursday, August 20 - Sunday, December 13 (Fall)

Monday-Thursday 6am-10:00pm
Friday 6am-7:00pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12-6pm
Break Day Hours
Note: Climbing wall closed during break
Monday-Friday 12pm-8pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12-6pm
   
Break Days
Wednesday, August 19: 12-10pm (Summer Break)
Monday, Sept 7 12pm-10pm (Labor Day)
Wednesday, Nov 11 12pm-10pm (Veterans Day)
Wednesday, Nov 25 12pm-8pm (Thanksgiving Break)
Monday, Jan 4 12pm-10pm (Winter Break)
Monday, Jan 18 12pm-10:45pm (MLK Day)
Monday, Mar 14 - Friday, Mar 18 (Spring Break)
Saturday, May 2 - Sun, May 10 (May Break)
Closings
August 8-18 for Summer Break
November 26-28 for Thanksgiving
December 14-January 3 Winter Break
Feedback

Feedback