Annual HLS Facility Schedule

HLS Facility Schedule & Closings

2017-2018 Fall / Spring Hours

Aug 24-Dec 15 / Jan 8-May 5

Monday-Thursday 6am-10pm
Friday 6am-7pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12-6pm
2017 Summer Hours
Monday-Thursday 6am-9pm
Friday 6am-7pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12-6pm
Break Day Hours
Note: Climbing wall closed during break
Monday-Friday 12pm-8pm
Friday 12pm-7pm
Saturday 10am-6pm
Sunday 12-6pm
   
Break Days Summer 2017 - Spring 2018
Mon May 8 - Fri May 12 (Summer Break)
Mon, Aug 14 - Fri, Aug 18 (Summer Break)
Mon, Sept 4: 12pm-10pm (Labor Day)
Sat, Nov 11: 12pm-7pm (Veterans Day)
Thurs, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 26: CLOSED (Thanksgiving Break)
Mon, Dec 18 - Tues Dec 19 (Winter Break)
Mon, Dec 20 - Mon, Jan 1 CLOSED (Winter Break)
Monday, Jan 15: 12pm-10pm (MLK Day)
Tues, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 7 (Break)
Mon, Mar 12 - Fri, Mar 16 (Spring Break)
Closings Summer 2017 - Spring 2018
Sat, July 1 - Tue July 4 (4th of July)
Sat, Aug 12 - Sun, Aug 13 (Maintenance)
Sat, Aug 19 - Tue, Aug 22 (Staff Training)
Thurs, Nov 23 - Sun, Nov 26 (Thanksgiving)
Wed, Dec 20 - Mon, Jan 1 (Winter Break)
Sunday, April 1 (Easter)
Sat, May 27 - Mon, May 29 (Memorial Day)
Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.