Annual HLS Facility Schedule

HLS Facility Schedule & Closings

Note:Activity Spaces Close 15 Minutes Before the HLS Facility Closes
2014-2015 Fall / Spring Semesters
Thursday, August 21 - Friday, December 12 (Fall)
Monday, Jan 5 - Fri, May 1 (Spring)
Monday-Thursday 6am-10:45pm
Friday 6am-7:45pm
Saturday 8am-7:45pm
Sunday 12-7:45pm
2015 Summer Semester
Monday, May 11 - Friday, Aug 8
Monday-Thursday 6am-8:45pm
Friday 6am-7:45pm
Saturday 10am-5:45pm
Sunday 12-5:45pm
Break Day Hours
Note: Climbing wall closed during break
Monday-Friday 12pm-7:45pm
Saturday 10am-5:45pm
Sunday 12-5:45pm
   
Break Days
Wednesday, August 20 (Summer Break)
Monday, Sept 1 12pm-10:45pm (Labor Day)
Tuesday, Nov 11 12pm-10:45pm (Veterans Day)
Wednesday, Nov 26 (Thanksgiving Break)
Sunday, Dec 7 (Close at 5:45pm)
Saturday, Dec 13 - Fri, Dec 19 (Winter Break)
Friday, Jan 2 - Sun, Jan 4 (Winter Break)
Monday, Jan 5 12pm - 11pm
Monday, Jan 19 12pm-10:45pm (MLK Day)
Monday, Mar 9 - Friday, Mar 13 (Spring Break)
Saturday, May 2 - Sun, May 10 (May Break)
Wednesday, Aug 20 - Fri, Aug 22 (Summer Break)
Closings
July 4-6 for Independence Day
August 9-19 for Summer Break
November 27-29 for Thanksgiving
December 20-January 1 Winter Break
April 5 for Easter
May 25 for Memorial Day
Feedback

Feedback