Annual HLS Facility Schedule

This page provides information on the annual schedule for the HLS Facility, including Break Days and Closings.


Fall 2017 & Spring 2018 Hours

Fall 2017 dates are August 24 - December 15.
Spring 2018 dates are January 8 - May 5.

DayTime
Monday - Thursday 6:00am - 10:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Summer 2017 Hours

DayTime
Monday - Thursday 6:00am - 9:00pm
Friday 6:00am - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Break Day Hours

Note: Climbing wall closed during break.

DayTime
Monday - Thursday 12:00pm - 8:00pm
Friday 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 12:00pm - 6:00pm

 

Summer 2017 - Spring 2018 Break Days

DatesBreak
Monday, May 8 - Friday, May 12 Summer Break
Monday, August 14 - Friday, August 18 Summer Break
Monday, September 4 Labor Day: 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Saturday, November 11 Veterans Day: 12:00pm - 7:00pm
Thursday, November 23 - Sunday, November 26 Thanksgiving Break: CLOSED
Monday, December 18 - Tuesday, December 19 Winter Break
Monday, December 20 - Monday, January 1 Winter Break: CLOSED
Monday, January 15 MLK Day: 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday, January 2 - Sunday, January 7 Break
Monday, March 12 - Friday, March 16 Spring Break

 

Summer 2017 - Spring 2018 Closings

DatesClosing Reason
Saturday, July 1 - Tuesday, July 4 4th of July
Saturday, August 12 - Sunday, August 13 Maintenance
Saturday, August 19 - Tuesday, August 22 Staff Training
Thursday, November 23 - Sunday, November 26 Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 20 - Monday, January 1 Winter Break
Sunday, April 1 Easter
Saturday, May 27 - Monday, May 29 Memorial Day