Annual Aquatic Center Schedule

2014 Holiday Swim Schedule

Swim Club will meet during regularly scheduled club hours through December 19, 2014. Swim Club will not meet during UWF's official holiday closing, December 22 through January 1, and January 2 due to a special event. Normal Swim Club hours resume Monday, January 5, 2015.

 

                                                               Recreational swim           Adult Fitness swim

Wednesday, December 17                                12-6 PM                               6-8:45 PM

Thursday, December 18                                     12-6 PM                               6-8:45 PM

Friday, December 19                                           12-6:45 PM

Saturday, December 20                                      1-6:45 PM

 

Family Fun Day Sunday, December 21          2-6:30 PM*

Monday, December 22                                       12-6 PM                               6-8:45 PM

Tuesday, December 23                                       12-6 PM                               6-8:45 PM

Wednesday, December 24                                12-4 PM

Thursday, December 25                                     CLOSED

Friday, December 26                                           12-6:45 PM

Saturday, December 27                                      1-6:45 PM

 

Family Fun Day Sunday, December 28          2-6:30 PM*

Monday, December 29                                       12-2 & 4-6 PM**               6-8:45 PM

Tuesday, December 30                                       12-2 & 4-6 PM**               6-8:45 PM

Wednesday, December 31                                12-4 PM

Thursday, January 1                                             12-2 & 4-6 PM**               6-8:45 PM

Friday, January 2                                                   12-2 & 4-6:45 PM**

Saturday, January 3                                              1-6:45 PM

 

Family Fun Day Sunday, January 4                  2-6:30 PM*

 

Normal Spring Schedule Resumes

Monday, January 5                                               12-3:30 PM & 5-6 PM      6-8:45 PM

 

*NEW! Inflatable swim structures will be in the pool for additional recreational fun. 3M dive will be unavailable. Restricted use for those age 7 and up who can pass the swim test. Non-swimmers will be restricted to the shallow area.

 

**Limited lap lanes available.

Fall/ Spring Semester
Swim Club* Recreational Swim Adult Fitness Swim
Monday - Friday 
5:00 - 8:00 am
Monday - Thursday 
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
5:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday - Thursday
6:00 - 8:45 pm
  Friday
12:00 pm - 3:30 pm
5:00 - 6:45 pm
 
  Saturday - Sunday
1:00 - 6:45 pm
 

 

Summer Semester
Swim Club* Recreational Swim Adult Fitness Swim
Monday - Friday 
5:00 - 8:00 am
Monday - Thursday 
12:00 - 6:00 pm
Monday - Thursday
6:00 - 8:45 pm
  Friday
12:00 - 6:45 pm
 
  Saturday - Sunday
1:00 - 6:45 pm
 

Closings

Friday through Sunday, November 21-23, 2014

Friday through Sunday, January 16-18, 2015

Saturday, January 31, 2015

Saturday & Sunday, February 21 & 22, 2015

Saturday & Sunday, USA Swim Meet May 9-10, 2015

Friday through Sunday, USA Swim Meet June 5-7, 2015

Saturday & Sunday, USA Swim Meet July 18-19, 2015

 

Schedule is subject to change without notice.

*Swim club is open to the UWF community only.

Note: Children under 16 must be accompanied by a parent or adult at all times. Ages 16 or older allowed in with photo ID.

Feedback

Feedback