CMS Info & Go-live Status

The CMS Info & Status page is the UWF resource listing of web pages that have transitioned into the Site Manager CMS. "Go-live" refers to the process of replacing your department / unit’s website with a new one (using the CMS) or making it available under uwf.edu for the first time if it didn't exist before.


Submit your sitemap using the CMS Website Migration Request Form

Beta Go-live (Feb 19, 2014)

Dept / UnitAccountNew URLStatus
College of Professional Studies
& Associated Departments
cops Section Link Live
College of Business &
Associated Departments
cob Section Link Live
College of Arts & Sciences 
Associated Departments
cas Section Link Live
Student Affairs (Division) studentaffairs  Section Link Live
AgroCamp argocamp Section Link Live
ArgoLink argolink Section Link Live
Career Services career Section Link Live
Case Management inclusion Section Link Live
Counseling & Psychological Srvs cws Section Link Live
Dean of Students deanofstudents Section Link Live
Family Programs family Section Link Live
Housing housing Section Link Live
Orientation orientation Section Link Live
Psychiatric Services psychiatricservices Section Link Live
Recreation and Sports Services recreation Section Link Live
Student Affairs Assessment n/a Section Link Live
Student Disability Resource Cntr sdrc Section Link Live
Student Government Assn sga Section Link Live
Student Health Services healthservices Section Link Live
Student Rights & Responsibilities osrr Section Link Live
Transition Programs transitionprograms Section Link Live
Wellness Services wellness Section Link Live
University Commons ucommons Section Link Live
Enrollment Affairs enraffairs Section Link Live
Equity, Diversity & International Affairs respect Section Link Live
First Year Advising Center advising Section Link Live
Library (Beta) library Section Link Live

 

Alpha Go-live Status (Dec 4, 2013)

Dept / UnitAccountNew URLStatus
Home n/a uwf.edu Live
Admissions admissions Section Link Live
Academics academics Section Link Live
Campus Life campuslife Section Link Live
Athletics <link> goargos.com <link>
About UWF about Section Link Live
Undergrad Admissions admissions Section Link Live
Graduate School graduate Section Link Live
University Advancement advancement Section Link Live
Advancement Services advservices Section Link Live
Alumni Relations alumni Section Link Live
Development development Section Link Live
Marketing & Creative Srvs marketing Section Link Live
UWF Foundation foundation Section Link Live
UWF Historic Trust historictrust Section Link Live
Financial Aid finaid Section Link Live
Innovation Institute innovation Section Link Live
Enrollment Affairs enrmgmt Section Link Pending
Business Enterprises, Inc. bei Section Link Pending

 


Feedback

Feedback