Meet the Office of International Education and Programs Staff


Dr. Angela McCorvey

Associate Vice President
Office of International Education and Programs 
(850) 473-7448
amccorv0@uwf.edu

Dr. Douglas Trelfa

Director
Japan Center 
Co-Director
Florida-Japan Linkage
(850) 474-3127
dtrelfa@uwf.edu

Dr. Kuiyuan Li

Director
Confucious Institute
Co-Director
Florida-China Linkage
(850) 474-2287
kli@uwf.edu

Rachel Errington

Director
International Student Office 
(850) 474-2368
rerrington@uwf.edu

Noreen Baker

Director
Intensive English Program
(850) 474-3498
nbaker@uwf.edu

Jeanne de Simon

Admissions Lead Instructor
Intensive English Program
(850) 474-2919
jdesimon@uwf.edu

William Vittetoe

Coordinator
Advisor to Students F - M 
International Student Office
(850) 474-2368
wvittetoe@uwf.edu

Kathy Jones

Administrative Specialist
Japan Center 
(850) 474-3217
kjones5@uwf.edu

Brenda Groat

Administrative Specialist 
Office of International Education Programs
(850) 474-2920
bgroat@uwf.edu

Wanda Albritton

Office Administrator
Office of International Education and Programs 
(850) 474-2479
walbritton@uwf.edu

Valeria Aramayo

Coordinator
Advisor to students A-E
International Student Office 
(850) 474-3236
varamayo@uwf.edu

Sara Brake

Program Manager
Study Abroad
(850) 474-2479
sbrake@uwf.edu
Feedback

Feedback