Who To Call


Area of ConcernPoint of ContactContact Information
Title IX Issues Karen Rentz, Director/ Title IX Programs 850/474-2175; krentz@uwf.edu

Conflicts of Interest/

Outside Activity Reporting

Pamela Langham, General Counsel

[or]

Jamie Sprague, Associate Director/ HR

850/474-3419; plangham@uwf.edu 

[or]

850/474-2156; jsprague@uwf.edu   

Anonymous Reporting of Wrongdoing* UWF Integrity Helpline 1 844/858-1413; or uwf.ethicspoint.com 
Equal Employment Opportunity Daniela Casta, Associate Director/ EO & Accessibility 850/474-2914; dcasta@uwf.edu
Discrimination/ Harassment/ Retaliation Jamie Sprague, Associate Director/ HR

850/474-2156; jsprague@uwf.edu

Environmental Health & Safety* Peter Robinson, Director/ EHS 850/474-2435; probinso@uwf.edu
Fraud Cindy Talbert, Interim Internal Audit Director 850/474-2636; bbowers@uwf.edu
Research Administration Mark Roltsch, Assistant Vice President/ RSP 850/474-2824; mroltsch@uwf.edu
Grants & Contracts Angie Jones, Director/ Procurement 850/474-2628; ajones1@uwf.edu
Information Technology Geissler Golding, CISO/ ITS 850/474-3450; ggolding@uwf.edu
Personnel Issues Jamie Sprague, Associate Director/ HR

850/474-2156; jsprague@uwf.edu

Security/Theft* John Warren, Director/ Chief of Police 850/474-2484
Student Code of Conduct Violations Campus Care Team (CCT) 850/474-2384; deanofstudents@uwf.edu
Student Psychological Services Counseling & Psychological Services
850/474-2420; 24 Hour Emergency Services
*For Fire/Security/Medical Emergencies, Call 911
Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.