Homecoming Court

UWF Homecoming Court recognizes 10 students who exemplify Argo excellence. Students are chosen through a nomination and competitive application process. From these 10 students, one member is chosen as the year's Mr. or Ms. UWF.

    2016 Homecoming Court
    Praise Pettus
    Praise Pettus, Ms. UWF 2016

    2016 Homecoming Court Members

    Allee Millsap, Cassiday Koch, Gino Simione, Hakeem Douglas, Jordan Coleman, Jordyn Faller, Kari McWhirter, Lauren McCurdy, Praise Pettus, Timothy "TJ" Grier. 

    Fill out my online form.