Board of Directors

The UWF Historic Trust is governed by an appointed Board of Directors.

Board MemberPosition
Collier Merrill Chair
Dr. Morris Marx Vice Chair
Dr. Amy Mitchell-Cook Secretary and Historian
Charlie Switzer Treasurer
Nora Bailey Advancement Committee Chair
Scott Barrow Member At-Large
Suzanne Lewis Board of Trustees Representative
David Luttrell Architect
John Peacock Member At-Large
Pam Schwartz Property Committee Chair
Della Scott-Ireton Archaeologist
Edward Tisdale Member At-Large
Fill out my online form.