UWF Notaries

The University has many notaries on staff located all about campus


State of Florida notaries are located throughout the UWF main campus in Pensacola and in three remote locations. They do not charge for their services. Please contact the notary's office for an appointment prior to visiting to insure that the notary will be available.

Name

Department

Building

Room Number

Phone Number

Email

Mary Hallford

Student Affairs

10

204

857-6275

mhallford@uwf.edu

Michelle Haynes

Student Affairs

10

202

474-2412

mhaynes@uwf.edu

Anamarie Mixson

President's Office

10

225

474-2200

amixson@uwf.edu

Tiffany Nisewonger

Finance and Administration

10

123

474-2210

tnisewonger@uwf.edu

Katy Hendry

Research and Sponsored Programs

11

110

474-2943

khendry@uwf.edu

Kathy Kimmons

Graduate School

11

213A

473-7713

kkimmons@uwf.edu

Carol Rafalski

Research and Sponsored Programs

11

110

474-2825

crafalsk@uwf.edu

Cindy Harigel

Enrollment Affairs

18

112

474-3386

charigel@uwf.edu

Susan Ames

Housing

19

112

857-6177

sames@uwf.edu

Lisa Mrahi

Career Services

19

128

474-2254

lmrahi@uwf.edu

Gina Sharp  Housing  19  133  474-2467  gsharp@uwf.edu
Dora English Procurement and Contracts  20W  159C  474-2630  denglish@uwf.edu

Carol Gentry

Human Resources

20E

117

474-2694

cgentry@uwf.edu

Sheri Jernigan

Human Resources

20E

117

474-2884

sjernigan@uwf.edu

Nicole Lohr

Human Resources

20E

119

474-2608

nlohr@uwf.edu

Linda Howard

Financial Services

20E

115

474-2120

lhoward@uwf.edu

Mysti van Hoose

Human Resources

20E

117

474-2362

mvanhoose@uwf.edu

Danice Boland

Nursing

37

127

474-2718

dboland@uwf.edu

Diana Walker

Psychology

41

252

474-2364

dwalker@uwf.edu

Carol Heard

University College

52

149

474-3266

cheard@uwf.edu

Laura Flaniken

Medical Laboratory Sciences

58

77

474-3061

lflaniken@uwf.edu

Karen Gibbs

Biology

58

79

474-2014

kgibbs@uwf.edu

Juanita M. Johns

Chemistry

58

151

474-2739

jjohns@uwf.edu

Tanya L. Streeter

CEDB

58

70

474-2060

tstreete@uwf.edu

Brenda Groat

Diversity and International Education and Programs

71

115

474-2920

bgroat@uwf.edu

Rachel Hendrix

International Programs

71

116

474-2479

 rhendrix@uwf.edu

Diana L. Wehmeier

Recreation

72

269

474-2586

dwehmeier@uwf.edu

Debra Walker

Continuing Education

77

131F

474-2722

dwalker2@uwf.edu

Susan Harrell

Legal Studies Program

85

116

474-2036

sharrell@uwf.edu

Cristy Hardy

WUWF

88

111

474-7454

cpugh@uwf.edu

Frankie Carlson

Building and Grounds Services

90

113

474-2907

fcarslon@uwf.edu

Les Wicker

Facilities and Operations

90

112

474-2007

lwicker@uwf.edu

Deborah Fletcher

University Police

94

115

474-2415

dfletcher@uwf.edu

John Warren

University Police

94

108

474-2202

jwarren@uwf.edu

Jennifer Cureton

Student Health Services

960

127

857-6346

jcureton@uwf.edu

Angela Sanders

Office of Economic Development and Engagement (OEDE)

Downtown

Pensacola

439-5400

asanders1@uwf.edu

Lucy Kisela

UWF- Emerald Coast Campus

FWB Center

Fort Walton Beach

(850) 314-6913

lkisela@uwf.edu

Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.