Administration & Staff


Administration

Contact Phone Email

Dr. Melinda Bowers, Associate Vice President

Director, Emerald Coast

850-474-2007

850-863-6557

mbowers@uwf.edu
Les Wicker, Program Manager 850-474-2007 lwicker@uwf.edu
Valerie Moneyham, Business Manager 850-474-2041 vmoneyha@uwf.edu

Facilities Planning & Construction Staff

Contact Phone Email
Mel Manor, Director 850-474-2938 jmanor@uwf.edu
Robin Anderson, Assistant Director 850-474-2938 robina@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson, Coordinator 850-474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Ralph Payne, Project Manager 850-474-2631 rpayne@uwf.edu
Terri Perry, Project Manager 850-474-2006 tperry@uwf.edu
Missy Nicholson, Project Manager 850-474-2001 mnicholson@uwf.edu
Vacant, Estimator/Project Manager    

Design and Survey Records Staff

Contact Phone Email
Dennis Solis, Computer Drafting Manager 850-474-2760  dsolis@uwf.edu
Dan Parker, Sr. Engineering Tech./Designer 850-474-2817 dparker@uwf.edu

Buildings & Grounds Management Staff

Contact Phone Email
Myles Sampson, Associate Director 850-473-7344 msampson1@uwf.edu
Jeff Etheridge, Coordinator 850-474-3499 petheridge@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson, Coordinator 850-474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Brenda Rivers, Environmental Service Supervisor 850-474-2489 brivers@uwf.edu
Linda Corley, Environmental Service Supervisor 850-474-2715 lcorley@uwf.edu
Belinda Butler, Environmental Service Supervisor 850-857-6079 bbutler1@uwf.edu
Vinesta Lyles, 2nd Shift Environmental Service Supervisor 850-474-2950 vlyles@uwf.edu

Facilities Maintenance Staff

Contact Phone Email
Anthony Fisher, Maintenance Supervisor 850-474-3248 rfisher1@uwf.edu
Becky Crabtree, Stores Manager 850-474-2341 rcrabtre@uwf.edu
Dana Turman, Procurement Agent 850-857-6000 dturman@uwf.edu
John Reisen, Maintenance Supervisor 1st Shift 850-857-6055 hreisen@uwf.edu
Paul Kennedy, Maintenance Supervisor 2nd Shift 850-474-2339 pkennedy@uwf.edu
Joe Stevenson, Electronic Supervisor 850-474-2964 jstevens@uwf.edu

Utilities, Energy & Sustainability Staff

Contact Phone Email
Ron Northrup, Director 850-474-2040 rnorthru@uwf.edu
Vacant, Project Manager 850-857-6006  
Robby Gibson, Utilities Supervisor 850-474-2954 rgibson@uwf.edu
Jody England, HVAC Supervisor 850-857-6002 jengland@uwf.edu
Donny Weldon, Lead Water Utilities 850-474-2494 dweldon@uwf.edu
Control Room 850-474-2490  
Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.