Administration & Staff


Administration

Contact Phone Email
Dr. James (Jim) Barnett, Associate Vice President 850-474-2007 jbarnett@uwf.edu
Anamarie Mixson, Administrative Specialist 850-474-2007 amixson@uwf.edu
Patricia Pursell, Business Manager 850-474-3059 ppursell@uwf.edu
Mark Pursell, Director FPMC 850-474-3240 mpursell@uwf.edu
Marshall Seymore, Director Utilities 850-857-6006 mseymore@uwf.edu
Karon Pursell, Computer Drafting Manager 850-474-2760 kpursell1@uwf.edu

Facilities Planning, Maintenance & Construction Staff

Contact Phone Email
Mark Pursell, Director 850-474-3240 mpursell@uwf.edu
Carlos Gonzales, Assistant Director 850-474-2938 cgonzalez@uwf.edu
Frankie Carlson, Office Administrator 850-474-2907 fcarlson@uwf.edu
Lauren Alidor, Fiscal Specialist 850-474-2394 lalidor@uwf.edu
Robin Anderson, Space Manager 850-474-3427 robina@uwf.edu
Ron Northrup, Professional Engineer 850-474-2040 rnorthrup@uwf.edu
Earl Smith, Project Manager 850-474-2001 esmith@uwf.edu
Terri Perry, Project Manager 850-474-2006 tperry@uwf.edu
Samuel Horton, Project Manager 850-474-2361 shorton@uwf.edu

Design and Survey Records Staff

Contact Phone Email
Karon Pursell, Computer Drafting Manager 850-474-2760 kpursell1@uwf.edu
Dan Parker, Sr. Engineering Tech./Designer 850-474-2817 dparker@uwf.edu

Buildings & Grounds Management Staff

Contact Phone Email
Myles Sampson, Associate Director 850-473-7344 msampson1@uwf.edu
Jeff Ethridge, Coordinator 850-474-3499 petheridge@uwf.edu
Linda Corley, Senior Environmental Service Supervisor 850-474-2715 lcorley@uwf.edu
Belinda Butler, Senior Environmental Service Supervisor 850-474-2950 bbutler1@uwf.edu
Wade Catching, Second Shift Environmental Services Tech. 850-474-2489 wcatchings@uwf.edu

Facilities Maintenance Staff

Contact Phone Email
Anthony Fisher, Maintenance Supervison 850-474-3248 rfisher1@uwf.edu
Becky Crabtree, Stores Manager 850-474-2341 rcrabtre@uwf.edu
Dana Turman, Procurement Agent 850-857-6000 dturman@uwf.edu
John Reisen, Maintenance Supervisor 1st Shift 850-857-6055 hreisen@uwf.edu
Paul Kennedy, Maintenance Supervisor 2nd Shift 850-474-2339 pkennedy@uwf.edu
Joe Stevenson, Electronic Supervisor 850-474-2964 jstevens@uwf.edu

Utilities, Energy & Sustainability Staff

Contact Phone Email
Marshall Seymore, Director 850-857-6006 mseymore@uwf.edu
Les Wicker, Program Specialist 850-474-2906 lwicker@uwf.edu
Robby Gibson, Utilities Supervisor 850-474-2954 rgibson@uwf.edu
Jody England, HVAC Supervisor 850-857-6002 jengland@uwf.edu
John Casey, Lead Water Utilities 850-474-2494 jcasey@uwf.edu
Control Room 850-474-2490  
Feedback

Feedback