Test Proctoring Services

Test proctoring services are available at the Emerald Coast locations during regular office hours by appointment on a first come, first serve basis. Students needing this service should make an appointment as soon as they become aware of their test dates.


Students may be required by their professor to complete a proctor approval application (see below). Student should complete Section A of the form then email or hand deliver the form to the applicable testing office.

  • Proctoring services are free of charge for UWF students, for non-UWF students the charge is $25 per exam
  • Proctoring services at Eglin AFB and Hurlburt Field are restricted to those who have access to military installations

The following are PDF files and require at least Adobe Reader to view them; download Adobe Reader at www.adobe.com

Proctoring Policy (PDF)

Proctor Approval (PDF)

To make a payment please pay here

Contact Information

Fort Walton Beach Campus
Andrea Rymer
PH: 850.863.6569 | Email: arymer@uwf.edu

Tom Schwingle
PH: 850.863.6584 | Email: tschwingle@uwf.edu
 
Eglin AFB
Deborah Cluff
PH: 850.678.3727 | Email: dcluff@uwf.edu

Misti Kirchner
PH: 850.678.3727 | Email: mkirchner@uwf.edu
 
Research Engineering Educational Facility (REEF)
Lesta Hill
PH: 850.314.6916 | Email: lhill@uwf.edu
 
Hurlburt Field 
Allan Gold
PH: 850.884.2723 | Email: agold@uwf.edu

FWB Campus

1170 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Office Hours:

Mon - Thur: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Primary Point of Contact:

Ms. Andrea Rymer 
arymer@uwf.edu
Tel. (850) 863-6569 
FAX (850) 863 6567

Alternate Point of Contact:

Mr. Tom Schwingle 
tschwingle@uwf.edu
Tel (850) 863-6584
FAX (850) 863-6564

Eglin AFB Education Office

Bldg 251/Room 127
Eglin AFB, FL 32542

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tel. (850) 678-3727
FAX (850) 729-2541

Primary Point of Contact:

Ms. Deborah Cluff
dcluff@uwf.edu

Alternate Point of Contact:

Ms. Misti Kirchner
mkirchner@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback