Proctoring Services

Proctoring services are available at the Emerald Coast locations during regular office hours by appointment on a first come, first serve basis. Students needing this service should make an appointment as soon as they become aware of their test dates.


Proctoring services at Eglin and Hurlburt and are essentially restricted to those who have access to those military installations. Students may be required by their professor to complete a proctor approval application (see below). Student should complete Section A of the form then fax, email or hand deliver the form to the applicable testing office. The UWF Emerald Coast Proctoring Policy and Proctor Approval Form may be accessed through the links below:

The following are PDF files and require at least Adobe Reader to view them; download Adobe Reader at www.adobe.com

Proctoring Policy (PDF)

Proctor Approval (PDF)

Pay for Proctoring

The telephone number for each office is as follows:


FWB Campus

1170 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32547

Office Hours:

Mon - Thur: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Primary Point of Contact:

Ms. Andrea Rymer 
arymer@uwf.edu
Tel. (850) 863-6569 
FAX (850) 863 6567

Alternate Point of Contact:

Mr. Tom Schwingle 
tschwingle@uwf.edu
Tel (850) 863-6584
FAX (850) 863-6564

Eglin AFB Education Office

Bldg 251/Room 127
Eglin AFB, FL 32542

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Tel. (850) 678-3727
FAX (850) 729-2541

Primary Point of Contact:

Ms. Debbie Cluff
dcluff@uwf.edu

Alternate Point of Contact:

Ms. Crystal Schmidt
cschmidt@uwf.edu


Hurlburt AFB Education Office

221 Lukasik Ave., Bldg 90220
Hurlburt Field, FL 32544

Office Hours:

Mon - Fri: 8:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.

Primary Point of Contact:

Mr. Allan Gold
agold@uwf.eduu
Tel. (850) 884-2723
FAX (850) 581-3030

Research Engineering Education Facility (REEF)

1350 N. Poquito Road
Shalimar, FL 32579

Office Hours:

Mon - Thur: 8:30 a.m.–5:00 p.m.

Primary Point of Contact:

Ms. Lesta Hill
lhill@uwf.edu
Tel. (850) 314-6916
FAX (850) 833-9407

Feedback

Feedback