UWF Notaries

The University has many notaries on staff located all about campus


State of Florida notaries are located throughout the UWF main campus in Pensacola and in three remote locations. They do not charge for their services. Please contact the notary's office for an appointment prior to visiting to insure that the notary will be available.

Name

Department

Building

Room Number

Phone Number

Email

Mary Hallford

Student Affairs

10

204

857-6275

mhallford@uwf.edu

Tiffany Nisewonger

Business, Finance, & Facilities

10

123

474-2210

tnisewonger@uwf.edu

Theresa Byrd

Research and Sponsored Programs

11

110

474-2827

tbyrd@uwf.edu

Carol Rafalski

Research and Sponsored Programs

11

110

474-2825

crafalsk@uwf.edu

Danice Boland

Admissions

18

113

857-6251

dboland@uwf.edu

Carol Heard

Student Success

18

137

474-3266

cheard@uwf.edu

Susan Ames

Housing

19

112

857-6177

sames@uwf.edu

Carol Gentry

Human Resources

20E

117

474-2694

cgentry@uwf.edu

Sheri Jernigan

Human Resources

20E

117

474-2884

sjernigan@uwf.edu

Nicole Lohr

Human Resources

20E

119

474-2608

nlohr@uwf.edu

Wendy Paull

Human Resources

20E

117

474-2694

wpaull@uwf.edu

Linda Howard

Financial Services

20E

115

474-2120

lhoward@uwf.edu

Barbara Brooks

University Commons

22

101

474-3200

bbrooks@uwf.edu

Les Wicker

Utilities

40

202A

474-2906

lwicker@uwf.edu

Diana Walker

Psychology

41

252

474-2364

dwalker@uwf.edu

Karen Gibbs

Biology

58

79

474-2014

kgibbs@uwf.edu

Juanita M. Johns

CEDB

58

70

474-2060

jjohns@uwf.edu

Tanya L. Streeter

CEDB

58

70

474-2060

tstreete@uwf.edu

Rachel Errington

Diversity and International Education and Programs

71

147

474-2479

rerrington@uwf.edu

Brenda Groat

Diversity and International Education and Programs

71

115

474-2920

bgroat@uwf.edu

Diana L. Wehmeier

Recreation

72

269

474-2586

dwehmeier@uwf.edu

Debra Walker

Continuing Education

77

131F

474-2722

dwalker2@uwf.edu

Cristy Hardy

WUWF

88

111

474-7454

cpugh@uwf.edu

Dora English

Business & Property Development

90

131

473-7075

denglish@uwf.edu

Anamarie Mixson

Facilities

90

112

474-2007

amixson@uwf.edu

Frankie Carlson

Building and Grounds Services

90

113

474-2907

fcarslon@uwf.edu

Robin Cooke

University Police

94

109

857-6183

rcooke@uwf.edu

Deborah Fletcher

University Police

94

115

474-2415

dfletcher@uwf.edu

John Warren

University Police

94

108

474-2202

jwarren@uwf.edu

Angela Murphy

Student Health Services

960

127

857-6346

amurphy@uwf.edu

Marsha Clark

UWF Historic Trust

Downtown

Pensacola

595-5985

mclark@uwf.edu

Cheryl Phelps

FPAN

Downtown

Pensacola

595-0050

cphelps@uwf.edu

Cathi Churchwell

Innovation Institute

Downtown

Pensacola

474-2992

cchurchwell@uwf.edu

Margaret Chubb

UWF- Emerald Coast Campus

FWB Center

Ft. Walton Beach

(850) 314-6913

mchubb@uwf.edu

Chris Cawthon

Social Work

1221 West Lake Ave.

Pensacola

429-6521

ccawthon@uwf.edu

Christi Steward

Computer Science

4

229

474-2542

cstewart1@uwf.edu

Feedback

Feedback