Office of the Provost Staff


Provost Martha Saunders
Martha Saunders

Martha Saunders

Executive Vice President & Provost
(850) 474-2035
msaunders@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 210


George Ellenberg, Vice Provost
George Ellenberg

George Ellenberg

Vice Provost
(850) 474-2035
gellenbe@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 212


Dottie Minear
Dottie Minear

Dottie Minear

Senior Associate Vice President, ASPIRE
(850) 474-2894
dminear@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 102B


Carl Backman
Carl Backman

Carl Backman

Assistant to the Provost
Interim Associate Dean, College of Business
(850) 474-3352
cbackman@uwf.edu
Building 76A, Room 342


Shelly Blake
Shelly Blake

Shelly Blake

Executive Assistant / Director, Academic Budgets
(850) 474-2227
sblake@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 215


Desmond Peters
Desmond Peters

Desmond Peters

Assistant Director, Academic Budgets
(850) 474-2221
dpeters@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 221


Irene A. Patti
Irene A. Patti

Irene A. Patti

Executive Specialist
(850) 474-3085
ipatti@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 217


Judy Jones
Judy Jones

Judy Jones

Executive Specialist
(850) 474-2501
jjones@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 216


Brian Whitney
Brian Whitney

Brian L. Whitney

Business Systems Specialist
(850) 474-3081
bwhitney@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 214


Fiorella Raffo
Fiorella Raffo

Fiorella Raffo

Coordinator of Accounting
(850) 474-3084
zraffo@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 218


Andrew Carden
Drew Carden

Drew Carden

Software Applications Engineer
(850) 474-3384
acarden@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 219


Bonnie Bell
Bonnie Bell

Bonnie Bell

Office Administrator
(850) 474-2035
bbell1@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 210


Jay Clune
Jay Clune

Jay Clune

Administrative Fellow
(850) 474-2536
jclune@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 102A


Connie Works
Connie Works

Connie Works

Business Systems Specialist
(850) 474-3080
cworks@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 218


Feedback

Feedback