Office of the Provost Staff


George Ellenberg, Vice Provost
George Ellenberg

George Ellenberg

Provost and Senior Vice President
(850) 474-2035
gellenbe@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 213


No Photo Available

Kimberly McCorkle

Interim Vice Provost
(850) 474-2035
kmccorkle@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 212


Shelly Blake
Shelly Blake

Shelly Blake

Assistant Vice President, Budgets and Financial Planning
(850) 474-2227
sblake@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 215


Desmond Peters
Desmond Peters

Desmond Peters

Assistant Director, Academic Budgets
(850) 474-2221
dpeters@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 221


Irene A. Patti
Irene A. Patti

Irene A. Patti

Executive Specialist
(850) 474-3085
ipatti@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 217


Judy Jones
Judy Jones

Judy Jones

Executive Assistant
(850) 474-2501
jjones@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 216


Brian Whitney
Brian Whitney

Brian L. Whitney

Administrative Specialist
(850) 474-3081
bwhitney@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 214


Fiorella Raffo
Fiorella Raffo

Fiorella Raffo

Budget and Finance Specialist
(850) 474-3084
zraffo@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 218


Andrew Carden
Drew Carden

Drew Carden

Academic Support Services Administrator
(850) 474-3384
acarden@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 219


Bonnie Bell
Bonnie Bell

Bonnie Anderson

Administrative Specialist
(850) 474-2035
bonnieanderson@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 210


Dacia Larin

Dacia Larin

Data Analyst
(850) 474-2024
dlarin@uwf.edu
Building 10, Room 241


Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.