Administrative Units

Office of the Provost, Division of Academic Affairs
Office of the Provost, Division of Academic Affairs
Dr. George Ellenberg, Interim Provost
Dr. Jay Clune, Interim Vice Provost
Ms. Shelly Blake, Director of Budgets
Center for Cybersecurity
Center for Cybersecurity
Dr. Eman El-Sheikh, Director
Center for University Teaching, Learning, and Assessment (CUTLA)
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
College of Arts, Social Sciences and Humanities
Dr. Steve Brown, Dean
Dr. Jocelyn Evans, Associate Dean
Art Dr. Barbara Larson, Chair
Communication Dr. Kurt Wise, Chair
Division of Anthropology and Archaeology Dr. Elizabeth Benchley, Director
Anthropology Dr. John Bratten, Chair
Archaeology Institute Dr. Elizabeth Benchley, Director
Florida Public Archaeology Network Dr. William Lees, Director
English Dr. Greg Tomso, Chair
Government Dr. Michelle Williams, Chair
History Dr. Amy Cook, Chair
Music Dr. Sheila Dunn, Chair
Philosophy Dr. Brian Hood, Chair
Theatre Mr. Charles Houghton, Chair
College of Business
College of Business
Dr. Timothy O'Keefe, Dean
Dr. Eric Bostwick, Associate Dean
Accounting and Finance Dr. Chula King, Chair
Florida Small Business Development Center at UWF Mr. Kelly Massey, Director
Global Hospitality and Tourism Management Dr. Lisa Assante, Chair
Management and MIS Dr. Esmail Mohebbi, Chair
Marketing and Economics Dr. Nestor Arguea, Chair
MBA Program Ms. Melissa Brode, Director
College of Education and Professional Studies
College of Education and Professional Studies
Dr. William Crawley, Dean
Dr. Diane Scott, Associate Dean
Criminology and Criminal Justice Dr. Matthew Crow, Chair
Instructional, Workforce and Applied Technology Dr. Nancy Hastings, Chair
Legal Studies, Public Administration, and Sport Management Dr. Kimberly McCorkle, Chair
Research and Advanced Studies Dr. Francis Godwyll, Chair
ROTC - Air Force LTC Scott Lamont, Chair
ROTC - Army LTC Henry Delacruz, Chair
Social Work TBD, Chair
Teacher Education and Educational Leadership Dr. Guofang Wan, Chair
Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering
Hal Marcus College of Science and Engineering
Dr. Michael Huggins, Dean
Dr. Matthew Schwartz, Associate Dean
Biology Dr. Chris Pomory, Chair
Center for Environmental Diagnostics and Bioremediation Dr. Wade Jeffrey, Director
Chemistry Dr. Alan Schrock, Chair
Computer Science Dr. Sikha Bagui, Chair
Earth and Environmental Sciences Dr. Matthew Schwartz, Chair
Engineering Dr. Mohamed Khabou, Chair
Mathematics and Statistics Dr. Jaromy Kuhl, Chair
Physics Dr. Alan Schrock, Chair
Usha Kundu, MD College of Health
Usha Kundu, MD College of Health
Dr. Ermalynn Kiehl, Dean
Exercise Science and Community Health Dr. Debra Vinci, Chair
Health Sciences and Administration Dr. Angela Hahn, Chair
Medical Laboratory Sciences Dr. Kristina Behan, Chair
Psychology Dr. Lisa VanWormer, Chair
Public Health Dr. Justic Mbizo, Chair
School of Nursing Dr. Randall Johnson, Chair
Emerald Coast
UWF Emerald Coast
Dr. Melinda Bowers, Director
Enrollment Affairs
Enrollment Affairs
Dr. Joffery Gaymon, Associate Vice President
Admissions (Undergraduate) Ms. Katie Condon, Director
Office of Financial Aid and Scholarships Ms. Shana Gore, Director
Registrar's Office Ms. Kelley Brundage, Registrar
Graduate School
Graduate School
Dr. Lisa VanWormer, Administrative Fellow
Lindsey Norenberg, Director
Mandi Lagergren, Assistant Director, Graduate Admissions
Council Vaughan, Assistant Director, Graduate Recruitment and Marketing
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Information Technology Services (ITS)
Ms. Melanie Haveard, Executive Director
Ms. Barbara Daley, Director, Enterprise Applications
Mr. Geissler Golding, Director, Infrastructure Services / Chief IT Security Officer
Ms. Sandra Thompson, Director, IT Operations
University College
University College
Dr. Kim LeDuff, Dean / Associate Vice Provost
University Libraries
John C. Pace Library
Mr. Robert Dugan, Dean, University Libraries
ASPIRE (Accreditation, Strategic Planning, and Institutional Research & Effectiveness)
Dr. Michael White, Director, Strategic Planning & Institutional Effectiveness
Mr. Keith King, Associate Director, Institutional Research
Ms. Cynthia Catellier, Assistant Director, Institutional Effectiveness

Last Updated: June 14, 2017

Fill out my online form.