2022

Employee Recognition and Awards Program (ERAP) Winners

Nautílus Excellence Award

Academic Affairs	Ayesha Haider, Mary Holladay, Juanita Johns, Cherie Judd, Zully Raffo, Lloyd Randall, Marzia Ransom, Laura Sommers, Diane Sullivan, Valerie Taylor, Leslie Wyrosdik
Academic Engagement and Student Affairs	Nina Barker, Kaley Devito, Ethan Henley, Vernon Watson
Finance and Administration	Regina Bell, Sandra Bermejo, Sabra Cupples, Dora English, Phillip Etheridge, Bobby Glover, Dennis Solis
President's Division	Alycia Grieco, Amy Robinson
University Advancement	Lacey Berry, Elizabeth Gray
Maríon Víccars Award	

Pat Crawford

Gabor Award

Nina Barker

Community Service Award

Jim Hammond

Employee of the Year

Dora English