2020

Employee Recognítion and Awards Program (ERAP) Winners

Nautílus Excellence Award

Academic Affairs Lori Anderson, Lucrecia Burnette, Deborah Cluff,

Michael Cochran, Jennifer Griffin, Karen Kilpatrick, Christopher Lizen, Anna Lochas, Cecilia Vance, and

Dorian Zwierewicz

University Advancement Rick Sivley

Finance & Administration Chip Chism, Rick Harter, Michael McCray, Terry Maxwell,

and Ronald Robinson

Research & Strategic Innovation Beth Moulder and Matt Smith

Academic Engagement & Student Affairs Pamela Basham, Sarah Fox, and Brice Griffin

President's OfficeMary Claridge and Pete Shinnick

Gabor Award

Dora English and Aletheia Zambesi

Maríon Víccars Award

Robert Overton

OPS Award

Miriam Hoover and Angela Todd

Community Service Award

Chasidy Hobbs

Employee of the Year

Pete Shinnick