2019

Employee Recognition and Awards Program (ERAP) Winners

Nautílus Excellence Award

Academic Affairs Aric Daley, Tamara Gilman, Lorena Glaze, Gabriela Grosse,

Genene Poppell, Amy Sinkus, Julia White

University Advancement Candice Lane

Finance & Administration Frankie Carlson, Samuel Gibbs, Mamie Grandison, Barbara

Thompkins, Yvette Yelder

Enrollment &Student Affairs Carla Bohlman, Jennifer Cureton, Nancy Quina

Research & Strategic Innovation Stephanie Ellis, Erik Heineken, Robin Leibert, Mary K. McLeod

Academic Engagement Stephanie Dwyer

President's OfficeRebecca Luntsford and Matthew Packard

Gabor Award

Michelle Horne

Marion Viccars Award

Dr. William O'Keefe

OPS Award

Angel Sedillo and Suzanne Payne

Community Service Award

Christopher (Scott) Satterwhite

Employee of the Year

Rebecca Luntsford