All Library Employees

John Barksdale

Department: IT
Phone Number: (850) 857-6230
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 519
Email Address: jbarksdale1@uwf.edu

Frederic Barry

Department: IT
Phone Number: (850) 857-6157
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 142
Email Address: fbarry@uwf.edu

Elizabeth Bennett

Department: Professional Studies Library
Phone Number: (850) 474-2438
Office Location: Bldg 86, Rm 006
Email Address: ebennett1@uwf.edu

Brooke Bowers

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: (850) 474-2456
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 010
Email Address: bbowers1@uwf.edu

Debbie Brown

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2832
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 158
Email Address: ddbrown@uwf.edu

Aric Daley

Department: Interlibrary Loan
Phone Number: (850) 474-2185
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 128
Email Address: adaley@uwf.edu

Dean DeBolt

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: (850) 474-2213
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 010
Email Address: ddebolt@uwf.edu

Robert Dugan

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2492
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 150
Email Address: rdugan@uwf.edu

Donna Fluharty

Department: Professional Studies Library
Phone Number: (850) 474-2439
Office Location: Bldg 86, Rm 006
Email Address: dfluharty@uwf.edu

Mike Ford

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2455
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 103
Email Address: dford1@uwf.edu

Alice Fountain

Department: Cataloging Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2471
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 157
Email Address: afountai@uwf.edu

Andrea Golanka

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6165
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 103
Email Address: agolanka@uwf.edu

Melissa Finley Gonzalez

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2821
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 140
Email Address: mgonzalez@uwf.edu

Debra Humphrey

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2492
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 149
Email Address: dhumphrey@uwf.edu

Flora Jettner

Department: Emerald Coast Library
Phone Number: (850) 863-6589
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Bldg 8
Email Address: fjettner@uwf.edu

Andrea "Andii" Johnson

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2849
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 109
Email Address: ajohnson4@uwf.edu

Shari Johnson

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2711
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 134
Email Address: sjohnson3@uwf.edu

Stephanie Johnson

Department: University Archives
Phone Number: (850) 474-2794
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 010
Email Address: sjohnson4@uwf.edu

Laura Keeble

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2444
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 103
Email Address: lkeeble@uwf.edu

Evelyn Keith

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2450
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 143
Email Address: ekeith@uwf.edu

Britt McGowan

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2048
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 135
Email Address: bmcgowan@uwf.edu

Matt Meehan

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6164
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 103
Email Address: mmeehan@uwf.edu

Amanda Morrow

Department: Cataloging Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2453
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 158
Email Address: amorrow1@uwf.edu

Billy Nelson

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2469
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 109
Email Address: wnelson@uwf.edu

Michael Pace

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6162
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 103
Email Address: mpace@uwf.edu

Esther Richard

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2409
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 130
Email Address: erichard@uwf.edu

Russ Salsman

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 863-6576
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Bldg 8
Email Address: rsalsman@uwf.edu

Debbie Sanders

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2410
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 162
Email Address: dsanders@uwf.edu

Jennifer Sizelove

Department: Administration
Phone Number: (850) 474-2448
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 151
Email Address: jsizelove1@uwf.edu

Kellie Sparks

Subject Specialties: Law, Philosophy, Religion
Phone Number: (850) 474-2264
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 133
Email Address: ksparks@uwf.edu

Caroline Thompson

Department: Reference
Phone Number: (850) 474-2412
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 139
Email Address: cthompson@uwf.edu

Colleen Valente

Department: Cataloging Services
Phone Number: (850) 474-2454
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 156
Email Address: cvalente@uwf.edu

Blythe Webster

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 857-6163
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 103
Email Address: bmarshall@uwf.edu

Paul Williford

Department: Emerald Coast Library
Phone Number: (850) 863-6577
Office Location: Emerald Coast, Bldg 8
Email Address: pwilliford1@uwf.edu

Amanda Ziegler

Department: Circulation
Phone Number: (850) 474-2413
Office Location: Bldg 32, Rm 106
Email Address: aziegler@uwf.edu
Feedback

Feedback