Click the drop down arrow next to the calendar name () and choose Share this calendar.
By default, the calendar's free/busy time is shared to everyone at UWF.
For your personal calendar, you will probably want to keep the default option to Share this calendar with everyone in the domain. This will allow everyone at UWF to schedule meetings with you. They will also be able to see if you are available by viewing your free/busy schedule.
Department and Location/Resource Calendars: The option to Share this calendar with everyone in the domain, allows everyone at UWF to schedule events on the calendar. Depending on how the calendar is used, you may prefer to restrict the calendar so that only specific individuals can schedule events on the calendar - in that case, uncheck Share this calendar with others. Auto-Accept Locations MUST be set to Share this calendar with everyone in the domain, SEE ALL EVENT DETAILS Manually-Accept Locations MUST be set to Share this calendar with everyone in the domain, SEE ONLY FREE BUSY, or you must UNCHECK Share this calendar with others
To share the calendar with a select group of people, or to give calendar management permissions to specific users or groups, enter each person or group one at a time in the Person field, select a Permission Setting, and click Add Person. Sharing with an Entire Department: If you are sharing with an entire department, search for the department name in the Person field and select the listing that is followed by the word "(Department)." If you cannot find the Department entry, contact the ITS Help Desk for assistance. If the department contains students, you must share to the students individually.
Department and Location/Resource Calendars: If you unchecked the Share this calendar with others in step 2, you must enter each person or group who has permission to schedule events on the calendar.
Important information about sharing location/resource calendars
If someone who does not have sharing permissions attempts to reserve the location/resource, they will see a red X indicating that they do not have permission to reserve the location/resource. However, they can still proceed and reserve the location/resource.
If someone who has "free/busy" permissions attempts to reserve the location/resource, they will receive the message "You don't have permission to reserve this resource." However, they can still proceed and reserve the location/resource.
If someone schedules the location/resource, but does not invite any additional event attendees (in other words, it is just one person and the location/resource), the location/resource manager will not receive email notification of the reservation.
If you are the location/resource manager, you have set the calendar to manually-accept invitations, and you have turned on your email notifications, the notifications will include a "more details" link. Click that link to respond Yes/Maybe/No to the reservation.