Mu Theta's
Chapter Directory

The following is a list of brothers that have entered into Alphadom through the doors of the Illustrious Mu Theta Chapter.


Current Roster

Brothers Name

Position Held

E-mail Address

Bro. Eric Hollinhead
Spr. 97
Chapter President ehollinh@students.uwf.edu
Bro. Alphonse Marshall
Fall. 94
Vice President amarshall@students.uwf.edu
Bro. Charles Tellis
Spr. 97
Treasurer ctellis@students.uwf.edu
Bro. Marcus McCreary
Spr. 97
Secretary mmccrear@castaway.cc.uwf.edu
Bro. David Boss
Spr. 95
Parliamentarian No E-mail
Bro. Warren Wright
Spr. 95
Member No E-mail
Bro. Harrison Peters
Spr. 98
Member hpeters@students.uwf.edu

Brothers for whom college days have swiftly passed

Brothers Name

Career Track

E-mail Address

Bro. Clifford Stokes Jr. Computer Systems Specialist stokesc@mail.state.fl.us
Bro. KingCharles Walker Coordinator Student Financial Aid kwalker@uwf.edu
Bro. Arvesta Roboson Communication, Electronics
Automation Officer
sigo101@email.hq.1td.army.mil
Bro. Willie Stephens Communications wstephen@bigfoot.com
Bro. Toby Brown Mechanical Engineer aborius@juno.com
Bro. Neosho Piovo Probation Officer 75252.1062@compuserve.com
Bro. Desmond Peters Jr. Internal Auditor / Accountant dpeters@uwf.edu
Bro. James Boyd Jr. Human Services Counselor jboyd0@uwf.edu
Bro. John Ramos Human Services Counselor morsouls@classic.msn.com
Bro Torey Wright Teacher No E-mail
Bro. Kendal Williams Tribute to a Fallen Brother Omega Chapter 4/12/97
Bro. Marlon Bailey Marketing Research saint@candw.ky
Bro. Peter Small Accountant Peter_Small@caribbean.notes.pw.com

Last updated on July 25, 1998
Desmond Peters Jr.