Computer Science Adjuncts


Patrick Brooks

Education: M.S - Computer Science (DB Track), UWF

Phone Number: (678) 576-7231
Email Address: pbrooks1@uwf.edu
Profile>

Paul Brown

Education: M.S.A - Database Administration, UWF

Phone Number: (850) 324-5893
Email Address: pbrown@uwf.edu
Profile>

Mark Carr

Education: M.S. Administration With Specialization in Database Administration - University of West Florida 2010

Phone Number: (850) 723-5191
Office Location: Bldg 4, Room 426
Email Address: mcarr1@uwf.edu
Profile>

Steven Case

Education: Ph.D. Nova Southeastern University, 2003
Research Interests: Mobile systems, wireless communication, data networks, distributed computing, embedded systems, real-time systems, operating systems, computer graphics, image processing, programming languages, software engineering, mobile robotics, computer science education, engineering education

Phone Number: (850) 474-2581
Office location: Bldg 4, Room 423
Email Address: scase@uwf.edu
Profile>

Rex Cason II

Education: Software Engineering, UWF 2008

Email Address: rcason@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Janusz Chudzynski

Education: University of West Florida
Research Interests: Learning, Internet of Things, Wearables

Phone Number: (850) 473-7231
Email Address: jchudzynski@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

E.L. Fridge

Research Interests: Human Computer Interaction, Information Architecture, AJAX software development

Phone Number: (850)474-2046
Office Location: Bldg 79, Room 161
Email Address: efridge@uwf.edu
Profile>

Jason Gryn

Education: M.S - Computer Science/Software Engineering, University of West Florida, B.S. - Management Information Systems, University of Central Florida

Email Address: jgryn@uwf.edu
Profile>

Elizabeth Henderson

Education: Master of Science Computer Science/Software Engineering, UWF
Research Interests: Software development, clinical informatics

Email Address: ehenderson@uwf.edu
Profile>

Richard Johnston

Education:
Research Interests:
Phone Number: (850) XXX-XXXX

Office location:
Email Address: rjohnston@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Rowdy Lienhart

Education: M.S. Software Engineering, University of West Florida, 2009

Office Location: Bldg 4, Room 223
Email Address: rlienhart@uwf.edu
Profile>

Donna Lohr

Education: Ed.D University West Florida, Curriculum and Instruction, 2010
Research Interests: Social Networking, Information Security, Mobile Technology

Email Address: dlohr@uwf.edu
Profile>

Dustin Mink

Education: M.S., Computer Science/Software Engineering, University of
West Florida, 2009
Research Interests: Secure software engineering, reserve software
engineering, and data mining / big data.

Email Address: dmink@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Cecil Musgrove

Education: M.S. Software Engineering, University of West Florida
Research Interests: Database, Data Mining, Semantic Web, Web Development

Email Address: cmusgrove@uwf.edu
Profile>

Sam Pratton

Education: M.S., Computer Systems Analysis, UWF

Office location: Bldg 4, Room 137
Email Address: spratton@uwf.edu
Profile>

Kathy Reid

Education: 
Research Interests:
Phone Number: (850) XXX-XXXX

Office location: 
Email Address: kreid@uwf.edu
Profile>

Christopher Secord

Education: MS Software Engineering, University of Maryland 2005
Research Interests: Software developer, UWF. Software developer, Educator Performance Institute. Information
system officer, US Army

Phone Number: (850) 474-2506
Office Location: Bldg 79, Room 163
Email Address: csecord@uwf.edu
Profile>

Lori Smailes

Education: MS Computer Science/Software Engineering, University of West Florida

Phone Number: (850) 582-4606
Email Address: lsmailes@uwf.edu
Profile>

Kimberly Smith

Education:
Research Interests:
Phone Number: (850) XXX-XXXX

Office location:
Email Address: ksmith5@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Matthew Stucky

Education:
Research Interests:
Phone Number: (850) XXX-XXXX

Office location:
Email Address: mstucky@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Hamsa Suri

Education: MS Computer Science, University of Manchester, England
Research Interests: Internet Technologies

Email Address: hsuri@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Richard Sweetman

Education: Database Administration, MSA, University of West Florida, 2010

Phone Number: (850) 474-2977
Office Location: Bldg 4 , Room 137
Email Address: rsweetman@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Generic Person

Education:
Research Interests:
Phone Number: (850) XXX-XXXX

Office location:
Email Address: person@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Aileen Trotter

Education: Database Administration, MSA, University of West Florida, 2012

Email Address: atrotter@uwf.edu
Profile>

James Teichert

Education:
Research Interests:
Phone Number: (850) XXX-XXXX

Office location:
Email Address: jteichert@uwf.edu
Profile>

 

Feedback
×
Fill out my online form.